You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/17 Sat Night Regular Chargers 13-30 Win Even 17 47 Under Grass
10/30/17 Mon Night Regular Broncos 19-29 Win -7 3 42 Over Grass
10/19/17 Thu Night Regular @Raiders 30-31 Loss 3 -4 46 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sun Night Regular @Texans 42-34 Injury Win 2 6 44.5 Over Roof closed. Turf-Roof
10/02/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins 20-29 Win -7 2 49.5 Under Grass
09/07/17 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 42-27 Win -9 24 48.5 Over Turf
01/15/17 Sun Night Playoff-DIV Steelers 18-16 Loss -2.5 -4.5 45.5 Under Fog Weather Grass
12/25/16 Sun Night Regular Broncos 10-33 Win -3.5 19.5 37.5 Over Heavy Rain Weather Grass
12/08/16 Thu Night Regular Raiders 13-21 Win -3.5 4.5 46 Under Cold Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 14-43 Loss -3.5 -25.5 48 Over Light Rain Weather Grass
09/28/15 Mon Night Regular @Packers 28-38 Loss -6 -4 48 Over 64° Overcast Weather Grass
09/17/15 Thu Night Regular Broncos 31-24 Loss -3 -10 42.5 Over 84° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/16/17 Sat Night Regular Chargers 13-30 Win Even 17 47 Under Grass
10/30/17 Mon Night Regular Broncos 19-29 Win -7 3 42 Over Grass
10/19/17 Thu Night Regular @Raiders 30-31 Loss 3 -4 46 Over Grass
12/25/16 Sun Night Regular Broncos 10-33 Win -3.5 19.5 37.5 Over Heavy Rain Grass
12/08/16 Thu Night Regular Raiders 13-21 Win -3.5 4.5 46 Under Cold Grass
09/17/15 Thu Night Regular Broncos 31-24 Loss -3 -10 42.5 Over 84° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 12 338 28.2 211 17.6 132 62.6 1448 120.7 17 89 6.9 7 6 78.5 143 670 55.8 4.7 9
Opponents 12 297 24.8 107 8.9 72 67.3 889 74.1 6 39 8.3 1 13 128.5 80 333 27.8 4.2 1
Top of Page