You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/11/04 Sunday Playoff-DIV Colts 38-31 Loss -3 -10 51.5 Over 50° Clear Weather Grass
12/28/03 Sun Late Regular Bears 3-31 Win -8.5 19.5 44 Under 46° Clear Weather Grass
12/20/03 Saturday Regular @Vikings 20-45 Loss 2.5 -27.5 55.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/14/03 Sun Late Regular Lions 17-45 Win -14.5 13.5 45 Over 31° Overcast Weather Grass
12/07/03 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 27-45 Loss -2.5 -15.5 45.5 Over 41° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/30/03 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 28-24 Win 7 -3 48.5 Over 62° Clear Weather Grass
11/23/03 Sun Late Regular Raiders 24-27 Win -11 -8 45 Over 28° Overcast Weather Grass
11/16/03 Sunday Regular @Bengals 19-24 Loss 6 -11 47 Under 54° Overcast Weather Grass
11/09/03 Sun Late Regular Browns 20-41 Win -9.5 11.5 44 Over 46° Clear Weather Grass
10/26/03 Sun Night Regular Bills 5-38 Win -6 27 43.5 Under 47° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/20/03 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 17-10 Win 4 3 47 Under 61° Clear Weather Grass
10/12/03 Sunday Regular @Packers 40-34 Win -2 8 48 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
10/05/03 Sun Late Regular Broncos 23-24 Win -3.5 -2.5 46 Over 73° Clear Weather Grass
09/28/03 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-10 Win 3 4 43.5 Under 70° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/21/03 Sunday Regular @Texans 42-14 Win 7.5 20.5 43.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/14/03 Sun Late Regular Steelers 20-41 Win -3.5 17.5 48 Over 73° Clear Weather Grass
09/07/03 Sun Late Regular Chargers 14-27 Win -5 8 47 Under 81° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/07/03 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 27-45 Loss -2.5 -15.5 45.5 Over 41° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/30/03 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 28-24 Win 7 -3 48.5 Over 62° Clear Grass
11/23/03 Sun Late Regular Raiders 24-27 Win -11 -8 45 Over 28° Overcast Grass
10/20/03 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 17-10 Win 4 3 47 Under 61° Clear Grass
10/05/03 Sun Late Regular Broncos 23-24 Win -3.5 -2.5 46 Over 73° Clear Grass
09/07/03 Sun Late Regular Chargers 14-27 Win -5 8 47 Under 81° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 17 515 30.3 566 33.3 357 63.1 4325 254.4 21 132 7.6 12 25 92.4 475 2119 124.6 4.5 34
Opponents 17 370 21.8 595 35 354 59.5 3918 230.5 37 263 6.6 25 22 73.9 486 2492 146.6 5.1 20
Top of Page