You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/06/07 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Colts 8-23 Loss -7 -8 51 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/06 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 30-35 Win -2.5 2.5 36.5 Over 32° Overcast Weather Grass
12/23/06 Sat Late Regular @Raiders 20-9 Win 7 4 36 Under 50° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/17/06 Sun Night Regular @Chargers 9-20 Loss -9 -2 47 Under 45° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/10/06 Sun Late Regular Ravens 20-10 Loss -3 -13 37 Under 46° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/03/06 Sunday Regular @Browns 28-31 Loss 4.5 -7.5 35.5 Over 30° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/23/06 Thu Night Thanksgiving Broncos 10-19 Win -2 7 39.5 Under 59° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/19/06 Sun Late Regular Raiders 13-17 Win -9 -5 36.5 Under 44° Overcast Weather Grass
11/12/06 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-13 Loss -2 -1 40 Under 81° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/05/06 Sun Late Regular @Rams 31-17 Win -3 17 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/06 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 28-35 Win -5 2 37 Over 68° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/22/06 Sun Late Regular Chargers 27-30 Win 6 9 39 Over 44° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/15/06 Sunday Regular @Steelers 7-45 Loss -6.5 -31.5 37 Over 52° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/08/06 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 23-20 Win 3.5 -0.5 40 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/01/06 Sun Late Regular 49ers 0-41 Win -7 34 39.5 Over 90° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/17/06 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 6-9 Loss -11 8 38 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/10/06 Sun Late Regular Bengals 23-10 Loss 1.5 -11.5 48.5 Under 73° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/23/06 Sat Late Regular @Raiders 20-9 Win 7 4 36 Under 50° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/17/06 Sun Night Regular @Chargers 9-20 Loss -9 -2 47 Under 45° Clear sky Grass
11/23/06 Thu Night Thanksgiving Broncos 10-19 Win -2 7 39.5 Under 59° Clear sky Grass
11/19/06 Sun Late Regular Raiders 13-17 Win -9 -5 36.5 Under 44° Overcast Grass
10/22/06 Sun Late Regular Chargers 27-30 Win 6 9 39 Over 44° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/17/06 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 6-9 Loss -11 8 38 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 17 339 19.9 474 27.9 286 60.3 3350 197.1 45 268 7.1 14 19 82.9 530 2187 128.6 4.1 17
Opponents 17 338 19.9 545 32.1 345 63.3 3792 223.1 33 195 7 18 19 81.7 501 2116 124.5 4.2 15
Top of Page