You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-13 Loss -5 2 35 Under 41° Overcast Weather Turf
12/23/07 Sunday Regular @Lions 20-25 Loss -6 1 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/07 Sunday Regular Titans 26-17 Loss 3.5 -5.5 34.5 Over 33° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/09/07 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 7-41 Loss -7.5 -26.5 37.5 Over 29° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/02/07 Sunday Regular Chargers 24-10 Loss 5.5 -8.5 37 Under 34° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/07 Sunday Regular Raiders 20-17 Loss -4 -7 34.5 Over 48° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/18/07 Sunday Regular @Colts 10-13 Loss -14.5 11.5 41.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/07 Sunday Regular Broncos 27-11 Loss -3 -19 37.5 Over 71° Overcast Weather Grass
11/04/07 Sunday Regular Packers 33-22 Loss -2.5 -13.5 38 Over 68° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/21/07 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 12-10 Win -2 4 37.5 Under 67° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/14/07 Sunday Regular Bengals 20-27 Win 2.5 9.5 43.5 Over 77° Overcast Weather Grass
10/07/07 Sunday Regular Jaguars 17-7 Loss 2.5 -7.5 36 Under 77° Heavy Rain Weather Grass
09/30/07 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 30-16 Win -12.5 26.5 39 Over 78° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/23/07 Sunday Regular Vikings 10-13 Win -3 0 33.5 Under 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/16/07 Sun Late Regular @Bears 10-20 Loss -12 2 34.5 Under 71° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/09/07 Sunday Regular @Texans 3-20 Loss -3 -14 37.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/09/07 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 7-41 Loss -7.5 -26.5 37.5 Over 29° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/02/07 Sunday Regular Chargers 24-10 Loss 5.5 -8.5 37 Under 34° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/25/07 Sunday Regular Raiders 20-17 Loss -4 -7 34.5 Over 48° Clear sky Grass
11/11/07 Sunday Regular Broncos 27-11 Loss -3 -19 37.5 Over 71° Overcast Grass
10/21/07 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 12-10 Win -2 4 37.5 Under 67° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/30/07 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 30-16 Win -12.5 26.5 39 Over 78° Clear sky Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 16 226 14.1 564 35.3 335 59.4 3494 218.4 54 339 6.2 20 17 72.7 383 1248 78 3.3 6
Opponents 16 335 20.9 461 28.8 276 59.9 3270 204.4 37 252 7.1 14 17 81.2 481 2086 130.4 4.3 11
Top of Page