You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/09/11 Sunday Playoff-WC Ravens 30-7 Notes Loss 3 -20 41 Under 28° Overcast Weather Grass
01/02/11 Sunday Regular Raiders 31-10 Loss -4 -25 43 Under 40° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/26/10 Sunday Regular Titans 14-34 Win -4 16 42 Over 25° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/19/10 Sunday Regular @Rams 27-13 Notes Win -3 17 42 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/12/10 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 0-31 Loss -10 -21 45 Under 71° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/05/10 Sunday Regular Broncos 6-10 Notes Win -9 -5 48 Under 27° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/28/10 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 42-24 Win 2 16 45 Over 39° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/21/10 Sunday Regular Cardinals 13-31 Win -7.5 10.5 44 Push 73° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/14/10 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 29-49 Loss 1 -21 44 Over 34° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/07/10 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-23 Notes Loss 1 -4 41 Over 62° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/31/10 Sunday Regular Bills 10-13 Notes Win -7 -4 45 Under 59° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/24/10 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-42 Win -9 13 38 Over 72° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/17/10 Sunday Regular @Texans 31-35 Loss -4 0 45 Over 81° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass-Roof
10/10/10 Sunday Regular @Colts 9-19 Injury Loss -7.5 -2.5 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/26/10 Sunday Regular 49ers 10-31 Notes Win 3 24 38 Over 64° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/19/10 Sunday Regular @Browns 16-14 Notes Win -3 5 38 Under 65° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/10 Mon Night Regular Chargers 14-21 Notes Win 4 11 45 Under Rain Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/02/11 Sunday Regular Raiders 31-10 Loss -4 -25 43 Under 40° Clear sky Grass
12/12/10 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 0-31 Loss -10 -21 45 Under 71° Clear sky Grass
12/05/10 Sunday Regular Broncos 6-10 Win -9 -5 48 Under 27° Clear sky Grass
11/14/10 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 29-49 Loss 1 -21 44 Over 34° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/07/10 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-23 Loss 1 -4 41 Over 62° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/13/10 Mon Night Regular Chargers 14-21 Win 4 11 45 Under Rain Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 17 373 21.9 494 29.1 283 57.3 3251 191.2 34 230 6.6 11 27 86.2 575 2735 160.9 4.8 14
Opponents 17 356 20.9 616 36.2 344 55.8 4033 237.2 42 267 6.5 14 25 80 448 1906 112.1 4.3 12
Top of Page