You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 3-38 Loss -17 -18 41 Push 25° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/23/12 Sunday Regular Colts 20-13 Loss 5 -2 41.5 Under 37° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/16/12 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 0-15 Notes Loss -4 -11 43.5 Under 57° Overcast Weather Grass
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Browns 7-30 Notes Loss -7 -16 38 Under 45° Overcast Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sunday Regular Panthers 21-27 Notes Win 5.5 11.5 41.5 Over 67° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular Broncos 17-9 Loss 10.5 2.5 42 Under 56° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/18/12 Sunday Regular Bengals 28-6 Injury Loss 3 -19 42 Under 62° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/12/12 Mon Night Regular @Steelers 13-16 Injury Loss -13 10 39.5 Under Rain Weather Grass
11/01/12 Thu Night Regular @Chargers 13-31 Loss -7 -11 41 Over 61° Overcast Weather Grass
10/28/12 Sun Late Regular Raiders 26-16 Injury Loss -1 -11 41.5 Over 49° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/14/12 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 10-38 Loss -5 -23 39.5 Over 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sunday Regular Ravens 9-6 Injury Loss 6 3 46.5 Under 56° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/30/12 Sunday Regular Chargers 37-20 Notes Loss 2.5 -14.5 43.5 Over 76° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/23/12 Sunday Regular @Saints 27-24 Injury Win -8.5 11.5 51.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/12 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-35 Loss -3 -15 45 Over 70° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/09/12 Sunday Regular Falcons 40-24 Loss 2.5 -13.5 43 Over 76° Clear sky Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 3-38 Loss -17 -18 41 Push 25° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/16/12 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 0-15 Loss -4 -11 43.5 Under 57° Overcast Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular Broncos 17-9 Loss 10.5 2.5 42 Under 56° Clear sky Grass
11/01/12 Thu Night Regular @Chargers 13-31 Loss -7 -11 41 Over 61° Overcast Grass
10/28/12 Sun Late Regular Raiders 26-16 Loss -1 -11 41.5 Over 49° Clear sky Grass
09/30/12 Sunday Regular Chargers 37-20 Loss 2.5 -14.5 43.5 Over 76° Clear sky Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 16 211 13.2 475 29.7 273 57.5 2937 183.6 40 224 6.2 20 8 63.8 500 2395 149.7 4.8 9
Opponents 16 425 26.6 464 29 279 60.1 3694 230.9 27 161 8 7 29 99.9 482 2171 135.7 4.5 11
Top of Page