You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/16/16 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Patriots 20-27 Loss -6 -1 44 Over Clear Weather Turf
01/09/16 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Texans 30-0 Win 3 27 39.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Raiders 17-23 Win -6.5 -0.5 43.5 Under 31° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Browns 13-17 Win -11.5 -7.5 42.5 Under 34° Overcast Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 34-14 Win 6.5 13.5 41 Over 45° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Chargers 3-10 Win -11 -4 42 Under 63° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 34-20 Win 3 11 45 Over 58° Overcast Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular Bills 22-30 Win -4.5 3.5 41 Over 37° Light Rain Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 33-3 Injury Win 3 27 45.5 Under 71° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 29-13 Notes Win -3.5 19.5 42 Push 45° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Lions 10-45 Notes Win -3 32 45 Over 76° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Steelers 13-23 Win -3 7 41.5 Under 66° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-16 Loss -3.5 -2.5 42.5 Under 62° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Bears 18-17 Injury Loss -9.5 -10.5 44.5 Under 84° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 21-36 Loss -3.5 -11.5 45 Over 75° Clear sky Weather Turf
09/28/15 Mon Night Regular @Packers 28-38 Loss -6 -4 48 Over 64° Overcast Weather Grass
09/17/15 Thu Night Regular Broncos 31-24 Loss -3 -10 42.5 Over 84° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Texans 27-20 Win 1 6 41 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Raiders 17-23 Win -6.5 -0.5 43.5 Under 31° Clear sky Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Chargers 3-10 Win -11 -4 42 Under 63° Light Rain Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 34-20 Win 3 11 45 Over 58° Overcast Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 33-3 Win 3 27 45.5 Under 71° Clear sky Grass
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 29-13 Win -3.5 19.5 42 Push 45° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/17/15 Thu Night Regular Broncos 31-24 Loss -3 -10 42.5 Over 84° Clear sky Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 18 455 25.3 545 30.3 356 65.3 3929 218.3 49 255 7.2 8 22 93.9 506 2317 128.7 4.6 21
Opponents 18 314 17.4 684 38 393 57.5 4427 245.9 50 316 6.5 26 27 74.3 421 1722 95.7 4.1 8
Top of Page