You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/15/17 Sun Night Playoff-DIV Steelers 18-16 Loss -2.5 -4.5 45.5 Under Fog Weather Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-27 Win 4.5 5.5 44.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/25/16 Sun Night Regular Broncos 10-33 Win -3.5 19.5 37.5 Over Heavy Rain Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Titans 19-17 Loss -5 -7 41.5 Under 10° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/08/16 Thu Night Regular Raiders 13-21 Win -3.5 4.5 46 Under Cold Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 29-28 Win -3.5 4.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 30-27 Win -3.5 6.5 40 Over 43° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 19-17 Loss -7 -9 45 Under 52° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Panthers 20-17 Win -3 6 44 Under 51° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Jaguars 14-19 Injury Win -7.5 -2.5 44 Under 67° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 30-14 Injury Win 3 13 50.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Saints 21-27 Win -6.5 -0.5 51.5 Under 75° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 26-10 Win 1.5 14.5 46.5 Under Rain Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 14-43 Loss -3.5 -25.5 48 Over Light Rain Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular Jets 3-24 Win -3 18 44.5 Under 66° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 12-19 Loss -1 -6 42 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Chargers 27-33 Injury Win -6.5 -0.5 46 Over 78° Clear sky Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-27 Win 4.5 5.5 44.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/25/16 Sun Night Regular Broncos 10-33 Win -3.5 19.5 37.5 Over Heavy Rain Grass
12/08/16 Thu Night Regular Raiders 13-21 Win -3.5 4.5 46 Under Cold Grass
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 30-27 Win -3.5 6.5 40 Over 43° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 26-10 Win 1.5 14.5 46.5 Under Rain Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Chargers 27-33 Win -6.5 -0.5 46 Over 78° Clear sky Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 17 405 23.8 579 34.1 384 66.3 4095 240.9 33 180 7.1 9 19 91.3 426 1810 106.5 4.2 16
Opponents 17 329 19.4 257 15.1 164 63.8 1801 105.9 14 87 7 11 13 83.5 174 792 46.6 4.6 3
Top of Page