You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/10 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 20-10 Notes Win 3 7 42 Under 44° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/09 Sunday Regular Bills 3-31 Notes Win -8 20 40 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/20/09 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-7 Notes Win -5.5 8.5 36 Under 33° Clear Weather Turf
12/13/09 Sunday Regular Saints 26-23 Notes Loss 10 7 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/06/09 Sunday Regular Eagles 34-7 Notes Loss 4.5 -22.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/09 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 17-20 Injury Win -12.5 -9.5 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/09 Sunday Regular @Giants 31-34 Notes Loss -7 4 46 Over 55° Clear Weather Turf
11/15/09 Sunday Regular @Panthers 19-28 Injury Loss 1.5 -10.5 44 Over 76° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/08/09 Sunday Regular Redskins 17-31 Injury Win -8.5 5.5 41 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/09 Mon Night Regular @Saints 27-35 Notes Loss -11 3 56 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/25/09 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 21-37 Loss -5 -11 48 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/18/09 Sun Night Regular Bears 14-21 Notes Win -4 3 46.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/11/09 Sun Late Regular @49ers 45-10 Notes Win -1 36 39.5 Over 60° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/27/09 Sunday Regular @Patriots 10-26 Loss -4.5 -11.5 45.5 Under 65° Light Rain Weather Turf
09/20/09 Sunday Regular Panthers 20-28 Win -6 2 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/13/09 Sunday Regular Dolphins 7-19 Win -4 8 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/10 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 20-10 Win 3 7 42 Under 44° Overcast Grass
12/13/09 Sunday Regular Saints 26-23 Loss 10 7 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/09 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 17-20 Win -12.5 -9.5 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/09 Sunday Regular @Panthers 19-28 Loss 1.5 -10.5 44 Over 76° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/02/09 Mon Night Regular @Saints 27-35 Loss -11 3 56 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/09 Sunday Regular Panthers 20-28 Win -6 2 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Falcons 16 363 22.7 570 35.6 332 58.2 3697 231.1 27 127 6.5 17 26 80.4 451 1876 117.3 4.2 15
Opponents 16 325 20.3 536 33.5 335 62.5 4045 252.8 28 170 7.5 15 25 89.5 433 1711 106.9 4 10
Top of Page