You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/02 Sun Late Regular @Colts 13-20 Loss -8.5 1.5 41.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/22/02 Sunday Regular Titans 28-10 Loss 3 -15 42.5 Under 67° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/15/02 Sunday Regular @Bengals 29-15 Win 2.5 11.5 44 Push 48° Clear Weather Grass
12/08/02 Sunday Regular Browns 21-20 Loss -2.5 -3.5 41.5 Under 64° Overcast Weather Grass
12/01/02 Sunday Regular Steelers 25-23 Loss 3 1 44 Over 58° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/24/02 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 19-21 Loss 3 -5 34 Over 72° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/17/02 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-21 Win 6 -3 36.5 Over Grass-Roof
11/10/02 Sun Late Regular Redskins 7-26 Win -2.5 16.5 40 Under 81° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/03/02 Sun Night Regular @Giants 17-24 Loss -3 -4 35.5 Over 41° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/27/02 Sun Late Regular Texans 21-19 Loss -11 -13 38 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/20/02 Sunday Regular @Ravens 10-17 Loss -1 -6 39 Under 55° Overcast Weather Grass
10/13/02 Sun Late Regular @Titans 14-23 Loss 2 -11 44 Under 59° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/06/02 Sun Late Regular Eagles 25-28 Win 3 6 42 Over 85° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/29/02 Sunday Regular Jets 3-28 Win -3.5 21.5 41.5 Under 90° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/15/02 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-16 Win -4 11 45 Under 74° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/08/02 Sunday Regular Colts 28-25 Loss 3.5 0.5 44 Over 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/29/02 Sun Late Regular @Colts 13-20 Loss -8.5 1.5 41.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/22/02 Sunday Regular Titans 28-10 Loss 3 -15 42.5 Under 67° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/17/02 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-21 Win 6 -3 36.5 Over Grass-Roof
10/27/02 Sun Late Regular Texans 21-19 Loss -11 -13 38 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/13/02 Sun Late Regular @Titans 14-23 Loss 2 -11 44 Under 59° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/08/02 Sunday Regular Colts 28-25 Loss 3.5 0.5 44 Over 87° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Jaguars 16 328 20.5 463 28.9 268 57.9 3013 188.3 41 251 6.5 9 18 82.3 455 2089 130.6 4.6 19
Opponents 16 315 19.7 519 32.4 314 60.5 3488 218 36 224 6.7 14 19 81.5 487 2071 129.4 4.3 14
Top of Page