You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/07/06 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Patriots 3-28 Loss -7.5 -17.5 37 Under 33° Clear Weather Grass
01/01/06 Sunday Regular Titans 13-40 Win -4 23 37 Over 64° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/24/05 Saturday Regular @Texans 38-20 Win 6 12 37 Over 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass-Roof
12/18/05 Sunday Regular 49ers 9-10 Win -16 -15 37 Under 51° Overcast Weather Grass
12/11/05 Sunday Regular Colts 26-18 Loss 8 0 42.5 Over 56° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/05 Sunday Regular @Browns 20-14 Win 3 3 32 Over 31° Overcast Weather Grass
11/27/05 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 24-17 Win 3.5 3.5 42 Under 54° Clear Weather Grass
11/20/05 Sunday Regular @Titans 31-28 Win 4 -1 39 Over 61° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/13/05 Sunday Regular Ravens 3-30 Win -6 21 33 Push 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/06/05 Sunday Regular Texans 14-21 Win -13.5 -6.5 36.5 Under 86° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/30/05 Sun Late Regular @Rams 21-24 Loss 3.5 -6.5 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/16/05 Sunday Regular @Steelers 23-17 Win -3 9 33.5 Over 56° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/05 Sun Night Regular Bengals 20-23 Win -3 0 37 Over 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/05 Sunday Regular Broncos 20-7 Loss -4 -17 36.5 Under 87° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/25/05 Sunday Regular @Jets 26-20 Win -2.5 8.5 33.5 Over 71° Overcast Weather Turf
09/18/05 Sunday Regular @Colts 3-10 Notes Loss -9 2 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/05 Sunday Regular Seahawks 14-26 Win 3 15 38.5 Over 88° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/06 Sunday Regular Titans 13-40 Win -4 23 37 Over 64° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/05 Saturday Regular @Texans 38-20 Win 6 12 37 Over 68° Mostly Cloudy Grass-Roof
12/11/05 Sunday Regular Colts 26-18 Loss 8 0 42.5 Over 56° Overcast Grass
11/20/05 Sunday Regular @Titans 31-28 Win 4 -1 39 Over 61° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/06/05 Sunday Regular Texans 14-21 Win -13.5 -6.5 36.5 Under 86° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/18/05 Sunday Regular @Colts 3-10 Loss -9 2 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Jaguars 17 364 21.4 526 30.9 304 57.8 3599 211.7 38 210 6.8 7 21 86.5 519 2046 120.4 3.9 18
Opponents 17 297 17.5 509 29.9 300 58.9 3408 200.5 51 289 6.7 19 25 79.9 462 1827 107.5 4 4
Top of Page