You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/10 Sunday Regular @Browns 17-23 Loss -2 -4 35 Over Light Snow Weather Grass
12/27/09 Sunday Regular @Patriots 7-35 Notes Loss -10 -18 44 Under 70° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/17/09 Thu Night Regular Colts 35-31 Loss 3 -1 43 Over 62° Overcast Weather Grass
12/13/09 Sunday Regular Dolphins 14-10 Notes Loss -2 -6 43 Under 78° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/06/09 Sunday Regular Texans 18-23 Notes Win 1.5 6.5 47.5 Under 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/29/09 Sun Late Regular @49ers 3-20 Notes Loss -3 -14 42 Under 60° Clear Weather Grass
11/22/09 Sunday Regular Bills 15-18 Injury Win -8.5 -5.5 42 Under 73° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/15/09 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-22 Notes Win -6.5 8.5 41 Over 67° Clear Weather Turf
11/08/09 Sunday Regular Chiefs 21-24 Notes Win -7 -4 41.5 Over 78° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/01/09 Sun Late Regular @Titans 13-30 Notes Loss -3 -14 44.5 Under 52° Clear Weather Grass
10/18/09 Sunday Regular Rams 20-23 Notes Win -9.5 -6.5 42.5 Over 63° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/11/09 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 0-41 Notes Loss 1.5 -42.5 44 Under 55° Clear Weather Turf
10/04/09 Sunday Regular Titans 17-37 Notes Win 3 23 42 Over 83° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/27/09 Sunday Regular @Texans 31-24 Win -4 11 47 Over 91° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass-Roof
09/20/09 Sunday Regular Cardinals 31-17 Notes Loss -3 -17 44 Over 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/09 Sunday Regular @Colts 12-14 Loss -6.5 4.5 45.5 Under 79° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/17/09 Thu Night Regular Colts 35-31 Loss 3 -1 43 Over 62° Overcast Grass
12/06/09 Sunday Regular Texans 18-23 Win 1.5 6.5 47.5 Under 59° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/01/09 Sun Late Regular @Titans 13-30 Loss -3 -14 44.5 Under 52° Clear Grass
10/04/09 Sunday Regular Titans 17-37 Win 3 23 42 Over 83° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/27/09 Sunday Regular @Texans 31-24 Win -4 11 47 Over 91° Scattered Clouds Grass-Roof
09/13/09 Sunday Regular @Colts 12-14 Loss -6.5 4.5 45.5 Under 79° Partly Cloudy Turf-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Jaguars 16 290 18.1 519 32.4 315 60.7 3599 224.9 44 243 6.9 10 15 83.2 447 2029 126.8 4.5 19
Opponents 16 380 23.8 510 31.9 345 67.6 3853 240.8 14 79 7.6 15 28 96 458 1863 116.4 4.1 12
Top of Page