You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sunday Regular Colts 13-19 Win -3 3 37 Under 72° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/24/11 Saturday Regular @Titans 17-23 Loss -7.5 1.5 39 Over 49° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/15/11 Thu Night Regular @Falcons 14-41 Notes Loss -13.5 -13.5 41 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/11 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 14-41 Notes Win 3 30 42 Over 59° Overcast Weather Grass
12/05/11 Mon Night Regular Chargers 38-14 Loss 3 -21 40 Over 68° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/27/11 Sunday Regular Texans 20-13 Injury Loss 6 -1 38 Under 78° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/20/11 Sunday Regular @Browns 10-14 Notes Loss -1.5 -2.5 34 Under 50° Overcast Weather Grass
11/13/11 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-3 Notes Win 3 11 37 Under 67° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
10/30/11 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-24 Loss -10 0 41 Under 81° Clear Weather Grass-Roof
10/24/11 Mon Night Regular Ravens 7-12 Win 10 15 38 Under 66° Clear Weather Grass
10/16/11 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-17 Loss -12.5 8.5 40 Under 65° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/11 Sunday Regular Bengals 30-20 Loss 2.5 -7.5 36 Over 80° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/11 Sunday Regular Saints 23-10 Notes Loss 8.5 -4.5 45 Under 75° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/25/11 Sunday Regular @Panthers 10-16 Injury Loss -3.5 -2.5 43 Under Very Heavy Rain Weather Grass
09/18/11 Sunday Regular @Jets 3-32 Loss -9 -20 38 Under 68° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/11/11 Sunday Regular Titans 14-16 Win 1 3 36 Under 92° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sunday Regular Colts 13-19 Win -3 3 37 Under 72° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/24/11 Saturday Regular @Titans 17-23 Loss -7.5 1.5 39 Over 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/27/11 Sunday Regular Texans 20-13 Loss 6 -1 38 Under 78° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/13/11 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-3 Win 3 11 37 Under 67° Mostly Cloudy Turf-Roof
10/30/11 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-24 Loss -10 0 41 Under 81° Clear Grass-Roof
09/11/11 Sunday Regular Titans 14-16 Win 1 3 36 Under 92° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Jaguars 16 243 15.2 469 29.3 240 51.2 2503 156.4 44 331 5.3 15 12 62.2 489 1970 123.1 4 9
Opponents 16 329 20.6 513 32.1 326 63.5 3554 222.1 31 209 6.9 17 21 83.7 435 1667 104.2 3.8 14
Top of Page