You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Texans 17-23 Loss -8.5 2.5 38.5 Over 41° Overcast Weather Grass-Roof
12/18/14 Thu Night Regular Titans 13-21 Win -4.5 3.5 39 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sunday Regular @Ravens 12-20 Loss -14 6 44.5 Under 51° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/07/14 Sunday Regular Texans 27-13 Injury Loss 6.5 -7.5 42 Under 59° Light Rain Weather Grass
11/30/14 Sunday Regular Giants 24-25 Injury Win 3 4 44 Over 75° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/23/14 Sunday Regular @Colts 3-23 Loss -13.5 -6.5 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/09/14 Sunday Regular Cowboys 31-17 Notes Loss 7.5 -6.5 45 Over 71° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/02/14 Sunday Regular @Bengals 23-33 Loss -10.5 0.5 43.5 Over 47° Clear Weather Turf
10/26/14 Sunday Regular Dolphins 27-13 Loss 6.5 -7.5 42.5 Under 79° Clear Weather Grass
10/19/14 Sunday Regular Browns 6-24 Win 4.5 22.5 45 Under 79° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Titans 14-16 Loss -4 2 42.5 Under 74° Overcast Weather Grass
10/05/14 Sunday Regular Steelers 17-9 Loss 6 -2 47.5 Under 74° Clear Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 14-33 Loss -12 -7 44.5 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular Colts 44-17 Loss 6.5 -20.5 45 Over 89° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/14/14 Sunday Regular @Redskins 10-41 Injury Loss -5 -26 43 Over 70° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Eagles 17-34 Loss -10 -7 49 Over 80° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Texans 17-23 Loss -8.5 2.5 38.5 Over 41° Overcast Grass-Roof
12/18/14 Thu Night Regular Titans 13-21 Win -4.5 3.5 39 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/07/14 Sunday Regular Texans 27-13 Loss 6.5 -7.5 42 Under 59° Light Rain Grass
11/23/14 Sunday Regular @Colts 3-23 Loss -13.5 -6.5 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Titans 14-16 Loss -4 2 42.5 Under 74° Overcast Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular Colts 44-17 Loss 6.5 -20.5 45 Over 89° Partly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Jaguars 16 249 15.6 558 34.9 325 58.2 3445 215.3 70 444 6.2 18 15 71.9 360 1626 101.6 4.5 9
Opponents 16 412 25.8 541 33.8 355 65.6 4174 260.9 45 277 7.7 6 24 99.1 499 2033 127.1 4.1 15
Top of Page