You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/03 Sunday Regular Rams 20-30 Win 11.5 21.5 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/03 Sunday Regular @Panthers 14-20 Loss -9 3 37.5 Under 47° Clear Weather Grass
12/14/03 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 17-45 Loss -14.5 -13.5 45 Over 31° Overcast Weather Grass
12/07/03 Sunday Regular Chargers 14-7 Loss -3 -10 43.4 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/27/03 Thursday Thanksgiving Packers 14-22 Win 7 15 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/03 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-24 Loss -10.5 0.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/16/03 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 14-35 Loss -10.5 -10.5 40 Over 49° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
11/09/03 Sunday Regular Bears 10-12 Win -1.5 0.5 37.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/03 Sunday Regular Raiders 13-23 Win 3 13 39 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/26/03 Sunday Regular @Bears 16-24 Loss -3 -5 37 Over 44° Overcast Weather Grass
10/19/03 Sunday Regular Cowboys 38-7 Loss 3 -28 39 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/05/03 Sun Late Regular @49ers 17-24 Loss -7.5 0.5 41.5 Under 63° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/28/03 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 16-20 Loss -12 8 44 Under 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/21/03 Sunday Regular Vikings 23-13 Loss 4 -6 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/03 Sunday Regular @Packers 6-31 Loss -6.5 -18.5 46 Under Rain Weather Grass
09/07/03 Sunday Regular Cardinals 24-42 Win -4 14 38.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/27/03 Thursday Thanksgiving Packers 14-22 Win 7 15 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/03 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-24 Loss -10.5 0.5 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/03 Sunday Regular Bears 10-12 Win -1.5 0.5 37.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/26/03 Sunday Regular @Bears 16-24 Loss -3 -5 37 Over 44° Overcast Grass
09/21/03 Sunday Regular Vikings 23-13 Loss 4 -6 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/03 Sunday Regular @Packers 6-31 Loss -6.5 -18.5 46 Under Rain Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Lions 16 270 16.9 589 36.8 319 54.2 2984 186.5 10 63 5.1 24 17 61 376 1337 83.6 3.6 5
Opponents 16 379 23.7 522 32.6 331 63.4 3760 235 28 173 7.2 15 26 89.6 447 1781 111.3 4 15
Top of Page