You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/02/05 Sunday Regular @Titans 19-24 Loss 2.5 -7.5 45.5 Under 65° Overcast Weather Grass
12/26/04 Sunday Regular Bears 13-19 Win -6.5 -0.5 36 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/19/04 Sunday Regular Vikings 28-27 Loss 3 2 48.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/12/04 Sunday Regular @Packers 13-16 Loss -9.5 6.5 44 Under High Wind Weather Grass
12/05/04 Sunday Regular Cardinals 12-26 Win -4 10 37 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/04 Thursday Thanksgiving Colts 41-9 Loss 9 -23 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/21/04 Sunday Regular @Vikings 19-22 Loss -7.5 4.5 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/14/04 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 17-23 Loss -3.5 -2.5 34.5 Over 66° Haze Weather Grass
11/07/04 Sunday Regular Redskins 17-10 Loss -3.5 -10.5 37 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/31/04 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 21-31 Loss -3 -7 40.5 Over 82° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/24/04 Sunday Regular @Giants 28-13 Win -7 22 40.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/17/04 Sunday Regular Packers 38-10 Loss -2.5 -30.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/10/04 Sunday Regular @Falcons 17-10 Win -6.5 13.5 40.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/04 Sunday Regular Eagles 30-13 Loss 4.5 -12.5 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/19/04 Sunday Regular Texans 16-28 Win -3 9 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/12/04 Sunday Regular @Bears 20-16 Win -2 6 39 Under 85° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/26/04 Sunday Regular Bears 13-19 Win -6.5 -0.5 36 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/19/04 Sunday Regular Vikings 28-27 Loss 3 2 48.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/12/04 Sunday Regular @Packers 13-16 Loss -9.5 6.5 44 Under High Wind Grass
11/21/04 Sunday Regular @Vikings 19-22 Loss -7.5 4.5 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/17/04 Sunday Regular Packers 38-10 Loss -2.5 -30.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/12/04 Sunday Regular @Bears 20-16 Win -2 6 39 Under 85° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Lions 16 296 18.5 506 31.6 285 56.3 3099 193.7 36 208 6.1 13 19 76.4 408 1778 111.1 4.4 7
Opponents 16 350 21.9 535 33.4 328 61.3 3736 233.5 38 222 7 14 29 89.4 497 1886 117.9 3.8 10
Top of Page