You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/11/04 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Eagles 17-20 Loss -5 2 42.5 Under 27° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
01/04/04 Sunday Playoff-WC Seahawks 27-33 Win -7.5 -1.5 44 Over 22° Overcast Weather Grass
12/28/03 Sunday Regular Broncos 3-31 Win -9 19 43 Under 45° Clear Weather Grass
12/22/03 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 41-7 Win 4 30 44 Over 50° Overcast Weather Grass
12/14/03 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 38-21 Win 5 12 46 Over 55° Overcast Weather Grass
12/07/03 Sunday Regular Bears 21-34 Win -7 6 38.5 Over 37° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/27/03 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 14-22 Loss 7 -15 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/03 Sunday Regular 49ers 10-20 Win -4 6 41 Under 45° Overcast Weather Grass
11/16/03 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 20-13 Win -3.5 10.5 40.5 Under 80° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/10/03 Mon Night Regular Eagles 17-14 Loss -4.5 -7.5 43.5 Under 40° Light Rain Weather Grass
11/02/03 Sunday Regular @Vikings 30-27 Win -5 8 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/19/03 Sun Late Regular @Rams 24-34 Loss -4 -6 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/12/03 Sunday Regular Chiefs 40-34 Loss -2 -8 48 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
10/05/03 Sunday Regular Seahawks 13-35 Win -1.5 20.5 45 Over 52° Clear Weather Grass
09/29/03 Mon Night Regular @Bears 38-23 Notes Win 4 11 41.5 Over 49° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/21/03 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 13-20 Loss 7 -14 43 Under 102° Clear Weather Grass
09/14/03 Sunday Regular Lions 6-31 Win -6.5 18.5 46 Under Rain Weather Grass
09/07/03 Sunday Regular Vikings 30-25 Loss -4.5 -9.5 47 Over 79° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/07/03 Sunday Regular Bears 21-34 Win -7 6 38.5 Over 37° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/27/03 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 14-22 Loss 7 -15 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/03 Sunday Regular @Vikings 30-27 Win -5 8 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/29/03 Mon Night Regular @Bears 38-23 Win 4 11 41.5 Over 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/14/03 Sunday Regular Lions 6-31 Win -6.5 18.5 46 Under Rain Grass
09/07/03 Sunday Regular Vikings 30-25 Loss -4.5 -9.5 47 Over 79° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Packers 18 492 27.3 542 30.1 351 64.8 3846 213.7 17 116 7.1 22 35 90.2 576 2846 158.1 4.9 20
Opponents 18 354 19.7 674 37.4 372 55.2 4149 230.5 43 262 6.2 22 20 70 459 1914 106.3 4.2 13
Top of Page