You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/13/18 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Titans 14-35 Win -13.5 7.5 48 Over Turf
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 20-27 Loss 11 -18 48 Under Grass
11/12/17 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 41-16 Win 7 18 45 Over Grass
10/22/17 Sun Night Regular Falcons 7-23 Win -3 13 56.5 Under Fog Turf
09/07/17 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 42-27 Loss -9 -24 48.5 Over Turf
01/22/17 Sun Night Playoff-CONF Steelers 17-36 Injury Win -6 13 50 Over 41° Overcast Weather Turf
01/14/17 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Texans 16-34 Win -15 3 44.5 Over 31° Overcast Weather Turf
12/12/16 Mon Night Regular Ravens 23-30 Win -6.5 0.5 44.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Injury Win 8.5 -3.5 48 Under 38° Clear Weather Turf
11/13/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 31-24 Loss -7.5 -14.5 49.5 Over 29° Clear Weather Turf
09/22/16 Thu Night Regular Texans 0-27 Win 2.5 29.5 41 Under 66° Clear Weather Turf
09/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 23-21 Win -8.5 10.5 44 Push Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/13/15 Sun Night Regular @Texans 27-6 Win 5 16 45.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/29/15 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 24-30 Injury Loss 2.5 -8.5 42.5 Over Snow Weather Grass
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular Bills 13-20 Win -7 0 47.5 Under 29° Clear Weather Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 7-36 Win -8 21 51.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Turf
10/18/15 Sun Night Regular @Colts 34-27 Win 9 -2 54 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/10/15 Thu Night Regular Steelers 21-28 Win -7 0 51 Under 65° Overcast Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 20-27 Loss 11 -18 48 Under Grass
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Win 8.5 -3.5 48 Under 38° Clear Turf
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular Bills 13-20 Win -7 0 47.5 Under 29° Clear Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 7-36 Win -8 21 51.5 Under 59° Clear Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 18 511 28.4 470 26.1 302 64.3 3785 210.3 23 131 8.1 6 28 103.7 343 1244 69.1 3.6 13
Opponents 18 335 18.6 312 17.3 187 59.9 2092 116.2 27 210 6.7 5 7 80.8 190 830 46.1 4.4 7
Top of Page