You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/03/08 Sunday SuperBowl Giants 17-14 Notes Loss -12 -15 54.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/20/08 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Chargers 12-21 Injury Win -14 -5 48 Under 20° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
01/12/08 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Jaguars 20-31 Win -13.5 -2.5 51.5 Under 28° Clear Weather Turf
12/29/07 Sat Night Regular @Giants 38-35 Win 13.5 -10.5 47 Over 41° Clear Weather Turf
12/23/07 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 7-28 Win -22 -1 45 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/16/07 Sunday Regular Jets 10-20 Win -20 -10 41.5 Under Rain,High Wind Weather Turf
12/09/07 Sun Late Regular Steelers 13-34 Win -11 10 49 Under 33° Overcast Weather Turf
12/03/07 Mon Night Regular @Ravens 27-24 Win 19 -16 48 Over 37° Overcast Weather Turf
11/25/07 Sun Night Regular Eagles 28-31 Win -24.5 -21.5 51.5 Over 29° Clear Weather Turf
11/18/07 Sun Night Regular @Bills 56-10 Win 16 30 46.5 Over 35° Overcast Weather Turf
11/04/07 Sun Late Regular @Colts 24-20 Win 5.5 -1.5 57 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/07 Sun Late Regular Redskins 7-52 Win -15 30 47 Over 50° Clear Weather Turf
10/21/07 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 49-28 Win 16 5 50 Over 86° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/14/07 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 48-27 Win 5.5 15.5 52.5 Over 84° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/07/07 Sunday Regular Browns 17-34 Win -16 1 48 Over 59° Overcast Weather Turf
10/01/07 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 34-13 Win 8.5 12.5 47.5 Under 65° Clear Weather Turf
09/23/07 Sunday Regular Bills 7-38 Win -16.5 14.5 41 Over 79° Clear Weather Turf
09/16/07 Sun Night Regular Chargers 14-38 Win -3.5 20.5 46.5 Over 45° Clear Weather Turf
09/09/07 Sunday Regular @Jets 38-14 Win 6.5 17.5 41 Over 85° Clear Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/23/07 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 7-28 Win -22 -1 45 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/16/07 Sunday Regular Jets 10-20 Win -20 -10 41.5 Under Rain,High Wind Turf
11/18/07 Sun Night Regular @Bills 56-10 Win 16 30 46.5 Over 35° Overcast Turf
10/21/07 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 49-28 Win 16 5 50 Over 86° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/23/07 Sunday Regular Bills 7-38 Win -16.5 14.5 41 Over 79° Clear Turf
09/09/07 Sunday Regular @Jets 38-14 Win 6.5 17.5 41 Over 85° Clear Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 19 655 34.5 695 36.6 480 69.1 5585 293.9 29 180 8 12 56 112.8 527 2188 115.2 4.2 20
Opponents 19 323 17 632 33.3 374 59.2 4114 216.5 50 349 6.5 23 27 77.6 430 1853 97.5 4.3 7
Top of Page