You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/01/15 Sunday SuperBowl @Seahawks 28-24 Notes Win Even 4 47.5 Over 66° Clear sky Weather Grass-Roof
01/18/15 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Colts 7-45 Win -6.5 31.5 53.5 Under Heavy Rain,Wind Weather Turf
01/10/15 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Ravens 31-35 Win -7 -3 47.5 Over Wind,Cold Weather Turf
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Bills 17-9 Loss -4.5 -12.5 43.5 Under 51° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular @Jets 17-16 Injury Win 9.5 -8.5 47 Under 36° Overcast Weather Turf
12/14/14 Sunday Regular Dolphins 13-41 Win -9 19 48 Over 46° Clear sky Weather Turf
12/07/14 Sun Night Regular @Chargers 23-14 Win 4 5 54 Under 63° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/30/14 Sun Late Regular @Packers 21-26 Loss -3 -2 58 Under 22° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/23/14 Sunday Regular Lions 9-34 Win -7 18 47 Under 60° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/16/14 Sun Night Regular @Colts 42-20 Injury Win -3 25 57.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular Broncos 21-43 Win 3 25 52.5 Over 41° Clear sky Weather Turf
10/26/14 Sunday Regular Bears 23-51 Win -6 22 52 Over 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/16/14 Thu Night Regular Jets 25-27 Win -9.5 -7.5 44.5 Over 63° Overcast Weather Turf
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 37-22 Notes Win Even 15 44.5 Over 59° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/05/14 Sun Night Regular Bengals 17-43 Win 2.5 28.5 46.5 Over 38° Clear sky Weather Turf
09/29/14 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 14-41 Loss 3 -30 46.5 Over 72° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular Raiders 9-16 Win -14 -7 47 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/14/14 Sunday Regular @Vikings 30-7 Notes Win 3 20 49 Under 63° Overcast Weather Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-33 Loss 3.5 -16.5 47.5 Over 88° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Bills 17-9 Loss -4.5 -12.5 43.5 Under 51° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular @Jets 17-16 Win 9.5 -8.5 47 Under 36° Overcast Turf
12/14/14 Sunday Regular Dolphins 13-41 Win -9 19 48 Over 46° Clear sky Turf
10/16/14 Thu Night Regular Jets 25-27 Win -9.5 -7.5 44.5 Over 63° Overcast Turf
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 37-22 Win Even 15 44.5 Over 59° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-33 Loss 3.5 -16.5 47.5 Over 88° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 19 576 30.3 745 39.2 486 65.2 5263 277 30 194 7.1 13 45 98.7 512 1975 103.9 3.9 17
Opponents 19 375 19.7 673 35.4 394 58.5 4784 251.8 43 295 7.1 21 30 82.3 495 2050 107.9 4.1 8
Top of Page