You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/26/03 Sunday SuperBowl @Buccaneers 21-48 Notes Loss 4 -31 44 Over Clear Weather Grass
01/19/03 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Titans 24-41 Win -8 9 47 Over 47° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/12/03 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Jets 10-30 Win 5.5 25.5 47.5 Under 58° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/28/02 Sat Late Regular Chiefs 0-24 Win -8 16 47 Under 50° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/22/02 Sun Late Regular Broncos 16-28 Win -3.5 8.5 47.5 Under 53° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/15/02 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 17-23 Loss -1.5 -4.5 43.5 Under 66° Unknown Weather Grass
12/08/02 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 27-7 Win 3.5 16.5 46.5 Under 57° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/02/02 Mon Night Regular Jets 20-26 Win -6.5 -0.5 48 Under 47° Clear Weather Grass
11/24/02 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 41-20 Win 8.5 12.5 44 Over 64° Overcast Weather Grass
11/17/02 Sun Night Regular Patriots 20-27 Win -4 3 48 Under 51° Clear Weather Grass
11/11/02 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 34-10 Win -5.5 29.5 46 Under 26° Clear Weather Grass
11/03/02 Sun Late Regular 49ers 23-20 Loss -3 -6 49.5 Under 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 10-20 Loss 2.5 -12.5 56 Under 42° Overcast Weather Grass
10/20/02 Sun Late Regular Chargers 27-21 Loss -7 -13 46 Over 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/13/02 Sun Late Regular @Rams 13-28 Loss 8 -23 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/06/02 Sunday Regular @Bills 49-31 Win 3 15 53.5 Over 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/29/02 Sun Late Regular Titans 25-52 Win -7 20 44.5 Over 63° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/15/02 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 30-17 Win -3.5 16.5 40 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/08/02 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 17-31 Win -7 7 41 Over 70° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/02 Sat Late Regular Chiefs 0-24 Win -8 16 47 Under 50° Light Rain Grass
12/22/02 Sun Late Regular Broncos 16-28 Win -3.5 8.5 47.5 Under 53° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/08/02 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 27-7 Win 3.5 16.5 46.5 Under 57° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/11/02 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 34-10 Win -5.5 29.5 46 Under 26° Clear Grass
10/27/02 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 10-20 Loss 2.5 -12.5 56 Under 42° Overcast Grass
10/20/02 Sun Late Regular Chargers 27-21 Loss -7 -13 46 Over 62° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 19 542 28.5 734 38.6 491 66.9 5530 291.1 43 247 7.5 16 33 95.1 472 1981 104.3 4.2 24
Opponents 19 386 20.3 687 36.2 406 59.1 4379 230.5 49 299 6.4 24 25 75.5 480 1861 97.9 3.9 17
Top of Page