You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/02/05 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 13-6 Loss 1.5 -5.5 43 Under 47° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/25/04 Sat Late Regular @Chiefs 30-31 Loss -9 8 59 Over 40° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/19/04 Sun Late Regular Titans 35-40 Win -3 2 48 Over 51° Clear Weather Grass
12/12/04 Sunday Regular @Falcons 10-35 Loss -7.5 -17.5 45.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/05/04 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 34-27 Loss 1 -6 51.5 Over 51° Overcast Weather Grass
11/28/04 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 25-24 Win -11.5 12.5 43 Over Snow Weather Grass
11/21/04 Sun Late Regular Chargers 23-17 Loss 4 -2 47.5 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/07/04 Sunday Regular @Panthers 27-24 Win -6.5 9.5 41 Over 71° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/31/04 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 14-42 Loss -6 -22 46 Over 61° Clear Weather Grass
10/24/04 Sunday Regular Saints 31-26 Loss -3 -8 44.5 Over 63° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/17/04 Sun Late Regular Broncos 31-3 Loss 2 -26 42.5 Under 63° Light Rain Weather Grass
10/10/04 Sunday Regular @Colts 14-35 Loss -9 -12 52.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/03/04 Sunday Regular @Texans 17-30 Loss 2.5 -15.5 43.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/26/04 Sun Night Regular Buccaneers 20-30 Win -3.5 6.5 35 Over 58° Clear Weather Grass
09/19/04 Sun Late Regular Bills 10-13 Win -3.5 -0.5 37.5 Under 63° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/12/04 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 21-24 Loss -3.5 0.5 42 Over 77° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/25/04 Sat Late Regular @Chiefs 30-31 Loss -9 8 59 Over 40° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/05/04 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 34-27 Loss 1 -6 51.5 Over 51° Overcast Grass
11/28/04 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 25-24 Win -11.5 12.5 43 Over Snow Grass
11/21/04 Sun Late Regular Chargers 23-17 Loss 4 -2 47.5 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/31/04 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 14-42 Loss -6 -22 46 Over 61° Clear Grass
10/17/04 Sun Late Regular Broncos 31-3 Loss 2 -26 42.5 Under 63° Light Rain Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 16 320 20 583 36.4 330 56.6 4013 250.8 29 155 6.9 22 24 75.9 327 1295 80.9 4 10
Opponents 16 442 27.6 511 31.9 315 61.6 4100 256.3 24 176 8 9 30 99.1 537 2012 125.8 3.7 21
Top of Page