You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sun Late Regular Chargers 30-17 Loss 9.5 -3.5 41 Over 49° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/23/07 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 11-49 Loss -14 -24 40 Over 70° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/16/07 Sun Late Regular Colts 21-14 Loss 10 3 45 Under 53° Overcast Weather Grass
12/09/07 Sunday Regular @Packers 7-38 Loss -10.5 -20.5 40.5 Over 20° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/02/07 Sun Late Regular Broncos 20-34 Win 4 18 42 Over 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/07 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 20-17 Win -4 7 34.5 Over 48° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/18/07 Sunday Regular @Vikings 22-29 Loss -4.5 -2.5 35.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/07 Sun Late Regular Bears 17-6 Loss 3.5 -7.5 38.5 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/04/07 Sun Late Regular Texans 24-17 Loss -3 -10 41.5 Under 64° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/28/07 Sunday Regular @Titans 9-13 Loss -7 3 39.5 Under 64° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/21/07 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 12-10 Loss -2 -4 37.5 Under 67° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/14/07 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 14-28 Loss -9.5 -4.5 44.5 Under 63° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/30/07 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 35-17 Win -3.5 21.5 39.5 Over 82° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/23/07 Sun Late Regular Browns 24-26 Win -3 -1 41.5 Over 65° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/16/07 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-23 Loss -9.5 6.5 37 Over 67° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/09/07 Sun Late Regular Lions 36-21 Loss -3 -18 39.5 Over 65° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sun Late Regular Chargers 30-17 Loss 9.5 -3.5 41 Over 49° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/02/07 Sun Late Regular Broncos 20-34 Win 4 18 42 Over 57° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/25/07 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 20-17 Win -4 7 34.5 Over 48° Clear sky Grass
10/21/07 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 12-10 Loss -2 -4 37.5 Under 67° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/14/07 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 14-28 Loss -9.5 -4.5 44.5 Under 63° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/16/07 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-23 Loss -9.5 6.5 37 Over 67° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 16 283 17.7 451 28.2 260 57.6 2889 180.6 39 255 6.4 20 17 70.9 509 2076 129.8 4.1 11
Opponents 16 398 24.9 439 27.4 261 59.5 3318 207.4 27 186 7.6 18 17 78.9 486 2334 145.9 4.8 24
Top of Page