You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 31-24 Notes Win -11 18 39.5 Over 78° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/21/08 Sun Late Regular Texans 16-27 Notes Win 7 18 43.5 Under 48° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/14/08 Sun Late Regular Patriots 49-26 Notes Loss 7 -16 39 Over 46° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/04/08 Thu Night Regular @Chargers 7-34 Notes Loss -9.5 -17.5 41 Push 55° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/30/08 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 20-13 Notes Loss -3 -10 41.5 Under 55° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/23/08 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 31-10 Notes Win -8.5 29.5 43.5 Under 37° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/16/08 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 15-17 Notes Loss -10 8 38 Under 68° Clear Weather Grass
11/09/08 Sun Late Regular Panthers 17-6 Loss 10 -1 37.5 Under 57° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/02/08 Sun Late Regular Falcons 24-0 Notes Loss 3 -21 41.5 Under 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/26/08 Sunday Regular @Ravens 10-29 Notes Loss -8 -11 35 Over 62° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/19/08 Sun Late Regular Jets 13-16 Notes Win 3 6 41.5 Under 55° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/12/08 Sunday Regular @Saints 3-34 Notes Loss -7 -24 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/28/08 Sun Late Regular Chargers 28-18 Notes Loss 8 -2 45.5 Over 61° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/21/08 Sunday Regular @Bills 23-24 Notes Loss -10 9 36.5 Over 57° Light Drizzle Weather Turf
09/14/08 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-8 Win -3.5 18.5 36 Under 63° Overcast Weather Grass
09/08/08 Mon Night Regular Broncos 41-14 Notes Loss 3 -24 40.5 Over 61° Overcast Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/04/08 Thu Night Regular @Chargers 7-34 Loss -9.5 -17.5 41 Push 55° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/30/08 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 20-13 Loss -3 -10 41.5 Under 55° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/23/08 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 31-10 Win -8.5 29.5 43.5 Under 37° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/28/08 Sun Late Regular Chargers 28-18 Loss 8 -2 45.5 Over 61° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/14/08 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-8 Win -3.5 18.5 36 Under 63° Overcast Grass
09/08/08 Mon Night Regular Broncos 41-14 Loss 3 -24 40.5 Over 61° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 16 263 16.4 424 26.5 222 52.4 2599 162.4 36 250 6.1 11 12 69.9 459 1987 124.2 4.3 9
Opponents 16 388 24.3 471 29.4 266 56.5 3408 213 32 188 7.2 16 20 79.3 542 2536 158.5 4.7 22
Top of Page