You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/10 Sun Late Regular Ravens 21-13 Notes Loss 10 2 39 Under 50° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/27/09 Sunday Regular @Browns 9-23 Notes Loss -3 -11 37 Under 32° Overcast Weather Grass
12/20/09 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-19 Notes Win -14 15 37 Over 40° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/13/09 Sun Late Regular Redskins 34-13 Notes Loss 2 -19 37.5 Over 52° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/06/09 Sunday Regular @Steelers 27-24 Win 15 -12 37 Over 29° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/26/09 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 7-24 Notes Loss -13.5 -3.5 40.5 Under 57° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf-Roof
11/22/09 Sun Late Regular Bengals 17-20 Notes Win 9 12 36 Over 53° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/15/09 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 16-10 Notes Loss -2.5 -8.5 36.5 Under 56° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/01/09 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 16-24 Notes Loss -16 8 41.5 Under 69° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/25/09 Sun Late Regular Jets 38-0 Loss 6 -32 34 Over 69° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/18/09 Sun Late Regular Eagles 9-13 Win 14.5 18.5 40.5 Under 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/11/09 Sunday Regular @Giants 7-44 Notes Loss -15.5 -21.5 38 Over 63° Clear sky Weather Turf
10/04/09 Sunday Regular @Texans 6-29 Loss -8.5 -14.5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/27/09 Sun Late Regular Broncos 23-3 Loss -2.5 -22.5 38 Under 75° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/20/09 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-10 Win -2.5 5.5 39.5 Under 77° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/14/09 Mon Night Regular Chargers 24-20 Notes Loss 10.5 6.5 43 Over 62° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/20/09 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-19 Win -14 15 37 Over 40° Clear sky Grass
11/15/09 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 16-10 Loss -2.5 -8.5 36.5 Under 56° Clear sky Grass
11/01/09 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 16-24 Loss -16 8 41.5 Under 69° Clear sky Grass
09/27/09 Sun Late Regular Broncos 23-3 Loss -2.5 -22.5 38 Under 75° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/20/09 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-10 Win -2.5 5.5 39.5 Under 77° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/14/09 Mon Night Regular Chargers 24-20 Loss 10.5 6.5 43 Over 62° Partly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 16 197 12.3 486 30.4 255 52.5 2872 179.5 48 311 5.9 18 10 61.9 410 1701 106.3 4.1 7
Opponents 16 379 23.7 439 27.4 259 59 3519 219.9 36 212 8 8 16 89.2 548 2488 155.5 4.5 24
Top of Page