You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sun Late Regular Chargers 38-26 Loss -2.5 -14.5 49 Over 51° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/24/11 Saturday Regular @Chiefs 16-13 Notes Win -3 6 43 Under 50° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/18/11 Sun Late Regular Lions 28-27 Loss 1.5 0.5 47 Over 45° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/11/11 Sun Late Regular @Packers 16-46 Notes Loss -12 -18 49 Over 39° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/04/11 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 14-34 Notes Loss -3 -17 43 Over 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/27/11 Sun Late Regular Bears 20-25 Win -3 2 41 Over 58° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/20/11 Sunday Regular @Vikings 27-21 Injury Win -1.5 7.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/11 Thu Night Regular @Chargers 24-17 Win -7 14 47 Under 63° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/06/11 Sun Late Regular Broncos 38-24 Loss -7 -21 41 Over 59° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/23/11 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 28-0 Injury Loss -3.5 -31.5 42 Under 82° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/16/11 Sun Late Regular Browns 17-24 Injury Win -6.5 0.5 45 Under 71° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/11 Sunday Regular @Texans 25-20 Notes Win -4.5 9.5 48 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/02/11 Sun Late Regular Patriots 31-19 Notes Loss 6.5 -5.5 55 Under 67° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/25/11 Sun Late Regular Jets 24-34 Win 2.5 12.5 40 Over 70° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/18/11 Sunday Regular @Bills 35-38 Notes Loss -4 1 41 Over 68° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/12/11 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 23-20 Win -3 6 43 Push Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sun Late Regular Chargers 38-26 Loss -2.5 -14.5 49 Over 51° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/24/11 Saturday Regular @Chiefs 16-13 Win -3 6 43 Under 50° Clear sky Grass
11/10/11 Thu Night Regular @Chargers 24-17 Win -7 14 47 Under 63° Clear sky Grass
11/06/11 Sun Late Regular Broncos 38-24 Loss -7 -21 41 Over 59° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/23/11 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 28-0 Loss -3.5 -31.5 42 Under 82° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/12/11 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 23-20 Win -3 6 43 Push Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 16 359 22.4 524 32.8 315 60.1 4119 257.4 25 157 7.9 23 20 79.4 466 2110 131.9 4.5 16
Opponents 16 433 27.1 602 37.6 324 53.8 4252 265.8 38 229 7.1 18 31 81.1 430 2178 136.1 5.1 15
Top of Page