You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 21-24 Loss -8.5 5.5 41 Over 47° Overcast Weather Grass
12/23/12 Sunday Regular @Panthers 6-17 Injury Loss -9 -2 47 Under 54° Overcast Weather Grass
12/16/12 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 0-15 Notes Win -4 11 43.5 Under 57° Overcast Weather Grass
12/06/12 Thu Night Regular Broncos 26-13 Notes Loss 10 -3 47 Under 53° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sun Late Regular Browns 20-17 Notes Loss 2.5 -0.5 39.5 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular @Bengals 10-34 Loss -7.5 -16.5 50 Under 47° Clear sky Weather Turf
11/18/12 Sun Late Regular Saints 38-17 Loss 6 -15 55.5 Under 60° Overcast Weather Grass
11/11/12 Sunday Regular @Ravens 20-55 Notes Loss -7.5 -27.5 48 Over 66° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
11/04/12 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 42-32 Loss -1.5 -11.5 47 Over 68° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/28/12 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 26-16 Injury Win -1 11 41.5 Over 49° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/21/12 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 23-26 Injury Win -6 -3 44.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/14/12 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-23 Loss -10 7 49 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 6-37 Loss -6.5 -24.5 47 Under 68° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/23/12 Sun Late Regular Steelers 31-34 Notes Win 3.5 6.5 45 Over 61° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/16/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 13-35 Loss 2 -24 41 Over 85° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/10/12 Mon Night Regular Chargers 22-14 Notes Loss 1 -7 47.5 Under 67° Clear sky Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 21-24 Loss -8.5 5.5 41 Over 47° Overcast Grass
12/16/12 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 0-15 Win -4 11 43.5 Under 57° Overcast Grass
12/06/12 Thu Night Regular Broncos 26-13 Loss 10 -3 47 Under 53° Clear sky Grass
10/28/12 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 26-16 Win -1 11 41.5 Over 49° Clear sky Grass
09/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 6-37 Loss -6.5 -24.5 47 Under 68° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/10/12 Mon Night Regular Chargers 22-14 Loss 1 -7 47.5 Under 67° Clear sky Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 16 290 18.1 629 39.3 376 59.8 4292 268.3 27 208 6.8 16 24 82.4 376 1420 88.8 3.8 4
Opponents 16 443 27.7 526 32.9 347 66 3960 247.5 25 185 7.5 11 28 97.5 444 1883 117.7 4.2 18
Top of Page