You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 14-47 Loss -15.5 -17.5 48.5 Over 24° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/21/14 Sun Late Regular Bills 24-26 Win 6.5 8.5 41.5 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-31 Loss -11 -7 41.5 Over 64° Overcast Weather Grass
12/07/14 Sun Late Regular 49ers 13-24 Win 8.5 19.5 41 Under 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/30/14 Sunday Regular @Rams 0-52 Loss -6 -46 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/20/14 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 20-24 Win 7.5 11.5 42 Over 52° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/16/14 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 6-13 Loss -10 3 45.5 Under 64° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/09/14 Sun Late Regular Broncos 41-17 Loss 12 -12 50.5 Over 61° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 24-30 Loss -13.5 7.5 43 Over 55° Light Rain Weather Turf
10/26/14 Sun Late Regular @Browns 13-23 Loss -6.5 -3.5 44.5 Under 55° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/19/14 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 24-13 Loss 3.5 -7.5 45 Under 67° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/12/14 Sun Late Regular Chargers 31-28 Notes Loss 7.5 4.5 44 Over 80° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sunday Regular Dolphins 38-14 Injury Loss 4 -20 41 Over 74° Overcast Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Patriots 9-16 Loss -14 7 47 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/14/14 Sun Late Regular Texans 30-14 Loss 3 -13 41 Over 70° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Jets 14-19 Loss -6.5 1.5 41 Under 80° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 14-47 Loss -15.5 -17.5 48.5 Over 24° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/14/14 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-31 Loss -11 -7 41.5 Over 64° Overcast Grass
11/20/14 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 20-24 Win 7.5 11.5 42 Over 52° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/16/14 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 6-13 Loss -10 3 45.5 Under 64° Clear sky Grass
11/09/14 Sun Late Regular Broncos 41-17 Loss 12 -12 50.5 Over 61° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/12/14 Sun Late Regular Chargers 31-28 Loss 7.5 4.5 44 Over 80° Clear sky Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 16 253 15.8 630 39.4 365 57.9 3435 214.7 27 176 5.5 16 22 74.1 337 1233 77.1 3.7 4
Opponents 16 452 28.3 538 33.6 343 63.8 3967 247.9 22 157 7.4 9 29 96.9 481 1917 119.8 4 17
Top of Page