You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 17-23 Loss -6.5 0.5 43.5 Under 31° Clear sky Weather Grass
12/24/15 Thu Night Regular Chargers 20-23 Win -4 -1 47.5 Under 45° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular Packers 30-20 Loss 4 -6 46.5 Over 51° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 15-12 Win -6 9 43.5 Under 36° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 34-20 Loss 3 -11 45 Over 58° Overcast Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Titans 24-21 Win 1 2 45 Push 57° Rain Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 13-18 Loss 1 -6 49.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular Vikings 30-14 Loss -3 -19 44 Push 54° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 35-38 Injury Loss -6 3 48 Over 53° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/01/15 Sun Late Regular Jets 20-34 Injury Win 3 17 43.5 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-29 Win -3.5 11.5 48 Over 74° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular Broncos 16-10 Loss 4.5 -1.5 45 Under 65° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 20-22 Loss 3 -5 44.5 Under 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-20 Win -3.5 10.5 43.5 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular Ravens 33-37 Win 6 10 41.5 Over 85° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular Bengals 33-13 Loss 3 -17 43 Over 64° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 17-23 Loss -6.5 0.5 43.5 Under 31° Clear sky Grass
12/24/15 Thu Night Regular Chargers 20-23 Win -4 -1 47.5 Under 45° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 15-12 Win -6 9 43.5 Under 36° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 34-20 Loss 3 -11 45 Over 58° Overcast Grass
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 37-29 Win -3.5 11.5 48 Over 74° Clear sky Grass
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular Broncos 16-10 Loss 4.5 -1.5 45 Under 65° Partly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Raiders 16 359 22.4 605 37.8 373 61.7 4093 255.8 33 250 6.8 14 34 90.7 370 1455 90.9 3.9 7
Opponents 16 399 24.9 641 40.1 404 63 4351 271.9 38 211 6.8 14 25 86.8 406 1678 104.9 4.1 12
Top of Page