You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 25-23 Loss 11 9 43.5 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Rams 22-21 Injury Win -4.5 5.5 39.5 Over 53° Clear Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 13-41 Loss -14 -14 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular Jets 23-17 Injury Loss -3 -9 42.5 Under 52° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 6-26 Loss -1 -19 43.5 Under Snow Weather Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 24-31 Injury Loss -7 0 44.5 Over 80° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular Patriots 30-17 Loss 11 -2 51.5 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-23 Loss -13.5 10.5 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular Saints 41-23 Loss 5 -13 53 Over 67° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 34-17 Loss -1 -18 45.5 Over 64° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 16-45 Loss -7.5 -21.5 44 Over 71° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 33-21 Loss 4 -8 43.5 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 24-17 Loss 1.5 -5.5 44.5 Under 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 18-37 Injury Loss -10 -9 42 Over 73° Clear Weather Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Panthers 27-46 Loss -12.5 -6.5 44.5 Over 88° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Rams 0-28 Win 3 31 43 Under 0° Unknown Weather Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Rams 16-19 Win 3 6 38.5 Under 51° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 17-32 Loss -9 -6 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular Bengals 24-14 Loss 6.5 -3.5 41 Under 53° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Browns 10-24 Injury Loss -2.5 -11.5 43 Under 65° Clear Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 26-20 Win -6.5 12.5 42.5 Over 47° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 19-13 Loss 9.5 3.5 45.5 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-29 Loss -14 -2 40 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
11/08/15 Sun Late Regular Falcons 16-17 Win 8.5 9.5 43.5 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 6-27 Loss -7.5 -13.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/15 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 20-3 Loss 6.5 -10.5 42 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sun Late Regular Ravens 20-25 Win 2.5 7.5 43.5 Over 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sun Night Regular @Giants 27-30 Loss -7.5 4.5 43.5 Over 58° Clear Weather Turf
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular Packers 17-3 Loss 7.5 -6.5 48 Under 70° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 7-47 Loss -7 -33 45 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 18-43 Loss -6 -19 46 Over 67° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular Vikings 3-20 Win 2.5 19.5 42 Under 66° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 17-20 Win -6.5 -3.5 37.5 Under 50° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/20/14 Sat Night Regular Chargers 38-35 Loss -1.5 -4.5 40.5 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 7-17 Loss -9.5 -0.5 38.5 Under 45° Clear Weather Turf
12/07/14 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 13-24 Loss 8.5 -19.5 41 Under 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/27/14 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 19-3 Loss -1 -17 40 Under 48° Clear Weather Grass
11/23/14 Sun Late Regular Redskins 13-17 Win -9.5 -5.5 44 Under 56° Clear Weather Grass
11/16/14 Sunday Regular @Giants 16-10 Win 4 2 44.5 Under 43° Overcast Weather Turf
11/09/14 Sunday Regular @Saints 27-24 Win -5.5 8.5 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-10 Loss -10.5 -13.5 44 Under 59° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/19/14 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 17-42 Loss -6.5 -18.5 48 Over 52° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/13/14 Mon Night Regular @Rams 31-17 Win 3.5 10.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/05/14 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 17-22 Win -5 0 43.5 Under 82° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sun Late Regular Eagles 21-26 Win -4 1 49.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 14-23 Loss 3 -12 42 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/14/14 Sun Night Regular Bears 28-20 Loss -7 -15 47.5 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/07/14 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 28-17 Win 3.5 7.5 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/19/14 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Seahawks 17-23 Loss -3.5 -2.5 40.5 Under 43° Overcast Weather Turf
01/12/14 Sunday Playoff-DIV @Panthers 23-10 Win 1.5 11.5 41.5 Under 57° Clear Weather Grass
01/05/14 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Packers 23-20 Notes Win 3 0 46.5 Under 4° Clear Weather Grass
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 23-20 Win -3 6 41 Over 63° Clear Weather Grass-Roof
12/23/13 Mon Night Regular Falcons 24-34 Win -14.5 -4.5 46.5 Over 53° Clear Weather Grass
12/15/13 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 33-14 Win 5 14 41 Over 69° Overcast Weather Grass
12/08/13 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 17-19 Win -2.5 -0.5 41.5 Under 45° Clear Weather Grass
12/01/13 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-23 Win -7.5 2.5 40.5 Under 60° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/13 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 27-6 Win 5 16 47.5 Under 35° Clear Weather Grass
11/17/13 Sun Late Regular @Saints 20-23 Loss -3 0 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/13 Sun Late Regular Panthers 10-9 Injury Loss -6 -7 43.5 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/27/13 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 42-10 Notes Win 16 16 40 Over 60° Rain Weather Grass
10/20/13 Sun Late Regular @Titans 31-17 Win 3.5 10.5 41 Over 58° Clear Weather Grass
10/13/13 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 20-32 Win -10 2 40.5 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
10/06/13 Sun Night Regular Texans 3-34 Win -4.5 26.5 43.5 Under 69° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/26/13 Thu Night Regular @Rams 35-11 Win 3 21 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/13 Sun Late Regular Colts 27-7 Loss -10.5 -30.5 46 Under 66° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/15/13 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 3-29 Notes Loss -3 -23 44.5 Under Rain Weather Turf
09/08/13 Sun Late Regular Packers 28-34 Win -5 1 47 Over 63° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
02/03/13 Sunday SuperBowl Ravens 34-31 Notes Loss -4.5 -7.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/20/13 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Falcons 28-24 Injury Win 4 0 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/12/13 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Packers 31-45 Notes Win 2 16 45.5 Over 45° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 13-27 Win -16.5 -2.5 38.5 Over 49° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/23/12 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 13-42 Injury Loss -2.5 -26.5 40.5 Over Cold, Heavy Rain Weather Turf
12/16/12 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 41-34 Notes Win -4 11 47.5 Over Heavy Rain Weather Turf
12/09/12 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 13-27 Notes Win -11 3 38.5 Over 60° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sunday Regular @Rams 13-16 Loss 7.5 -10.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/12 Sun Late Regular @Saints 31-21 Win 2.5 7.5 50.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/12 Mon Night Regular Bears 7-32 Win -3.5 21.5 34.5 Over 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/11/12 Sun Late Regular Rams 24-24 Injury Tie -13.5 -13.5 38 Over 53° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/29/12 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 24-3 Notes Win 7 14 37.5 Under 90° Clear Weather Grass-Roof
10/18/12 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 6-13 Win -8 -1 37.5 Under 69° Clear Weather Grass
10/14/12 Sun Late Regular Giants 26-3 Loss -7 -30 47 Under 64° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sun Late Regular Bills 3-45 Notes Win -10 32 45.5 Over 63° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Jets 34-0 Injury Win 4 30 41 Under 67° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/23/12 Sunday Regular @Vikings 13-24 Notes Loss 7 -18 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/12 Sun Night Regular Lions 19-27 Win -7 1 46 Push 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/09/12 Sun Late Regular @Packers 30-22 Win -5 13 46.5 Over 70° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 25-23 Loss 11 9 43.5 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Rams 22-21 Win -4.5 5.5 39.5 Over 53° Clear Grass
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-23 Loss -13.5 10.5 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular Cardinals 33-21 Loss 4 -8 43.5 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 18-37 Loss -10 -9 42 Over 73° Clear Turf
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Rams 0-28 Win 3 31 43 Under 0° Unknown Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Rams 16-19 Win 3 6 38.5 Under 51° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 19-13 Loss 9.5 3.5 45.5 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-29 Loss -14 -2 40 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Turf
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 6-27 Loss -7.5 -13.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/15 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 20-3 Loss 6.5 -10.5 42 Under 63° Clear Grass
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 7-47 Loss -7 -33 45 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 17-20 Win -6.5 -3.5 37.5 Under 50° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 7-17 Loss -9.5 -0.5 38.5 Under 45° Clear Turf
11/27/14 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 19-3 Loss -1 -17 40 Under 48° Clear Grass
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-10 Loss -10.5 -13.5 44 Under 59° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/13/14 Mon Night Regular @Rams 31-17 Win 3.5 10.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/21/14 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 14-23 Loss 3 -12 42 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/19/14 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Seahawks 17-23 Loss -3.5 -2.5 40.5 Under 43° Overcast Turf
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 23-20 Win -3 6 41 Over 63° Clear Grass-Roof
12/08/13 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 17-19 Win -2.5 -0.5 41.5 Under 45° Clear Grass
12/01/13 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-23 Win -7.5 2.5 40.5 Under 60° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/13/13 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 20-32 Win -10 2 40.5 Over 64° Clear Grass
09/26/13 Thu Night Regular @Rams 35-11 Win 3 21 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/13 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 3-29 Loss -3 -23 44.5 Under Rain Turf
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 13-27 Win -16.5 -2.5 38.5 Over 49° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/23/12 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 13-42 Loss -2.5 -26.5 40.5 Over Cold, Heavy Rain Turf
12/02/12 Sunday Regular @Rams 13-16 Loss 7.5 -10.5 41 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/12 Sun Late Regular Rams 24-24 Tie -13.5 -13.5 38 Over 53° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/29/12 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 24-3 Win 7 14 37.5 Under 90° Clear Grass-Roof
10/18/12 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 6-13 Win -8 -1 37.5 Under 69° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
49ers 86 1823 21.2 2522 29.3 1528 60.6 18354 213.4 243 1475 7.3 53 108 88.4 2508 11528 134 4.6 80
Opponents 86 1894 22 2668 31 1643 61.6 18602 216.3 169 1097 7 73 114 85.3 2120 8579 99.8 4 58
Top of Page