You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/12/03 Sunday Playoff-DIV @Buccaneers 6-31 Loss -6 -19 39 Under 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/05/03 Sun Late Playoff-WC Giants 38-39 Win -3 -2 40 Over 54° Clear Weather Grass
12/30/02 Mon Night Regular @Rams 20-31 Loss Even -11 39.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/02 Sat Late Regular @Cardinals 17-14 Win 4 -1 41 Under Grass
12/15/02 Sun Late Regular Packers 20-14 Loss -3 -9 43.5 Under 60° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/08/02 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 31-27 Win 4.5 -0.5 40 Over 52° Light Drizzle Weather Turf
12/01/02 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-31 Win -9.5 -2.5 44 Over 58° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/02 Mon Night Regular Eagles 38-17 Loss -7 -28 37.5 Over 60° Clear Weather Grass
11/17/02 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 17-20 Loss 2.5 -5.5 43 Under 66° Clear Weather Grass
11/10/02 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 13-17 Win -6 -2 50.5 Under 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/03/02 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 23-20 Win -3 6 49.5 Under 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/27/02 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 28-38 Win -8.5 1.5 40.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/20/02 Sunday Regular @Saints 27-35 Loss -1.5 -6.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/02 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 28-21 Win 3 4 43 Over 55° Clear Weather Turf
10/06/02 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-37 Win -6.5 17.5 41 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/22/02 Sun Late Regular Redskins 10-20 Win -9.5 0.5 44.5 Under 64° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/15/02 Sun Late Regular Broncos 24-14 Loss -3.5 -13.5 44.5 Under 66° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/05/02 Thu Night Regular @Giants 16-13 Win 3.5 -0.5 39.5 Under 70° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/02 Mon Night Regular @Rams 20-31 Loss Even -11 39.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/02 Sat Late Regular @Cardinals 17-14 Win 4 -1 41 Under Grass
12/01/02 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-31 Win -9.5 -2.5 44 Over 58° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/27/02 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 28-38 Win -8.5 1.5 40.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/14/02 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 28-21 Win 3 4 43 Over 55° Clear Turf
10/06/02 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-37 Win -6.5 17.5 41 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
49ers 18 412 22.9 657 36.5 404 61.5 4125 229.2 26 138 6.3 14 26 83.8 522 2396 133.1 4.6 18
Opponents 18 420 23.3 628 34.9 385 61.3 4257 236.5 35 219 6.8 21 29 82.9 461 1892 105.1 4.1 17
Top of Page