You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 26-16 Win -1.5 11.5 45 Under Turf-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 15-14 Win -3 4 41 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-13 Loss 6.5 -4.5 45 Under Grass
11/12/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 21-31 Win 2.5 12.5 41.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 20-10 Loss 2.5 -7.5 39 Under Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-33 Loss -13 -10 43.5 Under Turf
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 40-10 Injury Loss 5.5 -24.5 47.5 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 24-26 Loss -11 9 46.5 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 23-26 Loss -1.5 -1.5 44 Over Turf-Roof
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 15-18 Loss -6.5 3.5 43 Under Grass-Roof
09/21/17 Thursday Regular Rams 41-39 Loss 2 0 40 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 9-12 Loss -13.5 10.5 41 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 23-3 Loss 5 -15 46.5 Under Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-13 Loss 6.5 -4.5 45 Under Grass
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 20-10 Loss 2.5 -7.5 39 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 15-18 Loss -6.5 3.5 43 Under Grass-Roof
09/21/17 Thursday Regular Rams 41-39 Loss 2 0 40 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 9-12 Loss -13.5 10.5 41 Under Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page