You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Bears 33-7 Loss -6.5 -32.5 39 Over Turf
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss 4.5 1.5 43 Push Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Browns 16-30 Win -7.5 6.5 38 Over Turf
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-17 Win -2.5 5.5 37.5 Under Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Titans 20-24 Loss -4 0 40.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 7-23 Loss -5.5 -10.5 37.5 Under Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Colts 23-24 Win -11 -10 43.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 14-29 Loss -3.5 -11.5 40 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Bills 16-20 Win -3 1 38.5 Under Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 31-7 Win 3 21 41.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Packers 24-27 Loss -7 4 48 Over Turf
09/14/17 Thu Night Regular Texans 13-9 Loss -5.5 -9.5 38 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-0 Injury Loss -3 -23 40.5 Under Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss 4.5 1.5 43 Push Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Browns 16-30 Win -7.5 6.5 38 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 14-29 Loss -3.5 -11.5 40 Over Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 31-7 Win 3 21 41.5 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-0 Loss -3 -23 40.5 Under Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page