You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sunday Regular @Steelers 0-31 Injury Loss -11.5 -19.5 33.5 Under 45° Clear Weather Grass
12/21/08 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-0 Notes Loss -2.5 -16.5 31 Under Wind Weather Grass
12/15/08 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 10-30 Notes Loss -14 -6 39 Over Cold Weather Grass
12/07/08 Sunday Regular @Titans 9-28 Notes Loss -14 -5 37 Push 33° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/30/08 Sunday Regular Colts 10-6 Notes Loss 4.5 0.5 43.5 Under 43° Overcast Weather Grass
11/23/08 Sunday Regular Texans 16-6 Notes Loss -3 -13 50 Under 39° Clear Weather Grass
11/17/08 Mon Night Regular @Bills 29-27 Notes Win -5 7 42.5 Over 28° Light Snow Weather Turf
11/06/08 Thu Night Regular Broncos 34-30 Notes Loss -3 -7 47 Over 57° Clear Weather Grass
11/02/08 Sunday Regular Ravens 37-27 Loss -3 -13 36.5 Over 53° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/26/08 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 23-17 Notes Win -7 13 42 Under 74° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/19/08 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 11-14 Loss -7 4 42 Under 57° Clear Weather Grass
10/13/08 Mon Night Regular Giants 14-35 Notes Win 7.5 28.5 43 Over 68° Clear Weather Grass
09/28/08 Sunday Regular @Bengals 20-12 Win -1 9 42 Under 78° Clear Weather Turf
09/21/08 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 10-28 Notes Loss -2.5 -15.5 37 Over 77° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/14/08 Sun Night Regular Steelers 10-6 Notes Loss 6.5 2.5 43.5 Under Rain,Wind Weather Grass
09/07/08 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 28-10 Notes Loss 6 -12 48.5 Under 70° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sunday Regular @Steelers 0-31 Loss -11.5 -19.5 33.5 Under 45° Clear Grass
12/21/08 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-0 Loss -2.5 -16.5 31 Under Wind Grass
11/02/08 Sunday Regular Ravens 37-27 Loss -3 -13 36.5 Over 53° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/28/08 Sunday Regular @Bengals 20-12 Win -1 9 42 Under 78° Clear Turf
09/21/08 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 10-28 Loss -2.5 -15.5 37 Over 77° Scattered Clouds Turf
09/14/08 Sun Night Regular Steelers 10-6 Loss 6.5 2.5 43.5 Under Rain,Wind Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Browns 16 232 14.5 488 30.5 238 48.8 2537 158.6 24 157 5.2 20 11 54.8 409 1605 100.3 3.9 6
Opponents 16 350 21.9 446 27.9 286 64.1 3363 210.2 17 90 7.5 23 19 79.7 541 2424 151.5 4.5 16
Top of Page