You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Raiders 31-24 Notes Loss -11 -18 39.5 Over 78° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/21/08 Sunday Regular Chargers 41-24 Notes Loss -4 -21 42.5 Over 75° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/08 Sunday Regular @Falcons 10-13 Notes Loss -5.5 2.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/08 Mon Night Regular @Panthers 23-38 Notes Loss -3 -12 40 Over 42° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/30/08 Sunday Regular Saints 20-23 Win -4 -1 44 Under Rain,Wind Weather Grass
11/23/08 Sunday Regular @Lions 38-20 Notes Win 8 10 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/16/08 Sunday Regular Vikings 13-19 Notes Win -5 1 39 Under 61° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/02/08 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 30-27 Notes Win 9.5 -6.5 36.5 Over 76° Clear Weather Grass
10/26/08 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 9-13 Loss -1.5 -2.5 40.5 Under 84° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/19/08 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 10-20 Notes Win -11.5 -1.5 40 Under 70° Clear Weather Grass
10/12/08 Sunday Regular Panthers 3-27 Notes Win -2 22 37 Under 89° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/05/08 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 13-16 Notes Loss -3.5 0.5 47 Under 53° Overcast Weather Grass
09/28/08 Sunday Regular Packers 21-30 Win -2 7 43 Over 81° Overcast Weather Grass
09/21/08 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-24 Win -3 6 35 Over 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular Falcons 9-24 Win -7 8 37.5 Under 85° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/07/08 Sunday Regular @Saints 20-24 Loss -3 -1 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/14/08 Sunday Regular @Falcons 10-13 Loss -5.5 2.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/08 Mon Night Regular @Panthers 23-38 Loss -3 -12 40 Over 42° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/30/08 Sunday Regular Saints 20-23 Win -4 -1 44 Under Rain,Wind Grass
10/12/08 Sunday Regular Panthers 3-27 Win -2 22 37 Under 89° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular Falcons 9-24 Win -7 8 37.5 Under 85° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/07/08 Sunday Regular @Saints 20-24 Loss -3 -1 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Buccaneers 16 361 22.6 563 35.2 355 63.1 3781 236.3 31 162 6.7 13 18 83.6 451 1837 114.8 4.1 13
Opponents 16 323 20.2 475 29.7 276 58.1 3189 199.3 29 190 6.7 22 23 75.3 441 1901 118.8 4.3 8
Top of Page