You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 26-24 Win -8 10 38 Over Turf
12/24/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 0-23 Win -3 20 38.5 Under Grass-Roof
12/17/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 15-20 Loss -4 -1 40 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Titans 7-12 Win 2.5 7.5 42 Under Grass-Roof
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular Rams 32-16 Loss 7 -9 43 Over Grass-Roof
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 24-27 Win 6 9 37 Over Grass-Roof
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 21-31 Injury Loss -2.5 -7.5 37.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 22-16 Loss 5.5 -0.5 41.5 Under Grass-Roof
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 20-10 Win 2.5 7.5 39 Under Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Rams 0-33 Injury Loss -3.5 -29.5 47.5 Under Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 33-38 Injury Win 1 6 45.5 Over Grass-Roof
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 7-34 Loss -6 -21 45 Under Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 15-18 Win -6.5 -3.5 43 Under Grass-Roof
09/25/17 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 28-17 Loss 3 -8 46.5 Under Grass-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 16-13 Win 6.5 -3.5 44 Under Turf-Roof
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-35 Loss 2.5 -14.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 44-6 Injury Win 7 31 39.5 Over 54° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Seahawks 34-31 Injury Win -8 11 44 Over 38° Overcast Weather Turf
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular Saints 48-41 Loss -3 -10 50.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-26 Injury Loss 2 -5 43.5 Over Heavy Rain Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular Redskins 23-31 Win -2.5 5.5 48.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 19-38 Loss -3.5 -15.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Vikings 24-30 Loss -1 -5 39.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Dome
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 20-23 Win -13.5 -10.5 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Panthers 20-30 Loss -2.5 -7.5 45.5 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 6-6 Tie -1.5 -1.5 43 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/17/16 Mon Night Regular Jets 3-28 Win -7 18 45.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular @49ers 33-21 Win 4 8 43.5 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular Rams 17-13 Injury Loss -9.5 -13.5 43.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 18-33 Loss 5 -20 48 Over 66° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 7-40 Win -7 26 49 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/11/16 Sun Night Regular Patriots 23-21 Loss -8.5 -10.5 44 Push Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/24/16 Sun Night Playoff-CONF @Panthers 15-49 Loss -3 -31 47.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
01/16/16 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Packers 20-26 Injury Win -7 -1 49.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 36-6 Loss -6 -36 47 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/27/15 Sun Late Regular Packers 8-38 Win -6 24 50.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/20/15 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 40-17 Win 4 19 51 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
12/10/15 Thu Night Regular Vikings 20-23 Win -8 -5 45 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 27-3 Win 3.5 20.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular @49ers 19-13 Win 9.5 -3.5 45.5 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sun Night Regular Bengals 31-34 Win -4.5 -1.5 48 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 39-32 Win -3 10 43.5 Over 40° Clear Weather Turf
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Browns 34-20 Win 7 7 46 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
10/26/15 Mon Night Regular Ravens 18-26 Injury Win -10 -2 49.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Steelers 13-25 Loss 5.5 -17.5 45 Under 42° Overcast Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular @Lions 42-17 Win 4.5 20.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular Rams 24-22 Loss -7 -9 43.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular 49ers 7-47 Win -7 33 45 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 48-23 Injury Win 2 23 46.5 Over 71° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular Saints 19-31 Win -2.5 9.5 48.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 26-24 Win -8 10 38 Over Turf
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular Rams 32-16 Loss 7 -9 43 Over Grass-Roof
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular Seahawks 22-16 Loss 5.5 -0.5 41.5 Under Grass-Roof
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 20-10 Win 2.5 7.5 39 Under Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Rams 0-33 Loss -3.5 -29.5 47.5 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 15-18 Win -6.5 -3.5 43 Under Grass-Roof
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 44-6 Win 7 31 39.5 Over 54° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Seahawks 34-31 Win -8 11 44 Over 38° Overcast Turf
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 20-23 Win -13.5 -10.5 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 6-6 Tie -1.5 -1.5 43 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular @49ers 33-21 Win 4 8 43.5 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular Rams 17-13 Loss -9.5 -13.5 43.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 36-6 Loss -6 -36 47 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 27-3 Win 3.5 20.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular @49ers 19-13 Win 9.5 -3.5 45.5 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 39-32 Win -3 10 43.5 Over 40° Clear Turf
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular Rams 24-22 Loss -7 -9 43.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular 49ers 7-47 Win -7 33 45 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cardinals 50 1243 24.9 1293 25.9 785 60.7 9782 195.6 73 471 7.6 36 66 89.6 885 3745 74.9 4.2 37
Opponents 50 1105 22.1 919 18.4 545 59.3 6334 126.7 57 412 6.9 30 33 78.6 645 2565 51.3 4 20
Top of Page