You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-16 Win Even 1 0 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 27-22 Injury Win -3 8 45.5 Over Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular Eagles 26-24 Loss -2 -4 47.5 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 24-10 Loss 3 -11 47 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 19-17 Loss -3.5 -5.5 45.5 Under Grass
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 21-24 Loss -3 0 42.5 Over Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 37-27 Loss 4.5 -5.5 44.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Browns 17-20 Loss 6 -9 43.5 Under 37° Overcast Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular Raiders 19-16 Loss 2.5 -0.5 49 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Panthers 16-28 Injury Loss -1.5 -10.5 48.5 Under 42° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 28-21 Loss -3 -10 49 Push 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 21-13 Win 2.5 5.5 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 31-24 Loss -4.5 -11.5 49 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular Titans 35-43 Win -3.5 4.5 47 Over 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/30/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-27 Loss -3.5 -4.5 43.5 Over 66° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 33-30 Win -4.5 7.5 53 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/16 Thu Night Regular Broncos 13-21 Win 3 11 44.5 Under 63° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-34 Loss -3.5 0.5 51 Over 69° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular Saints 35-34 Loss -4 -5 54 Over 69° Clear Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Colts 22-26 Loss -1.5 -2.5 51.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 14-38 Injury Win -3 21 47.5 Over 77° Clear Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 27-33 Injury Loss -6.5 0.5 46 Over 78° Clear Weather Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-27 Loss -10 3 42 Over 36° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/24/15 Thu Night Regular @Raiders 20-23 Loss -4 1 47.5 Under 45° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 14-30 Win -2 14 46.5 Under 55° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 3-10 Loss -11 4 42 Under 63° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular Broncos 17-3 Loss 6 -8 44.5 Under 64° Clear Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 31-25 Win -5 11 47.5 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 33-3 Injury Loss 3 -27 45.5 Under 71° Clear Weather Grass
11/09/15 Mon Night Regular Bears 22-19 Loss -3.5 -6.5 49.5 Under 60° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-29 Loss -4.5 1.5 50.5 Over 66° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular Raiders 37-29 Loss -3.5 -11.5 48 Over 74° Clear Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sun Late Regular @Packers 20-27 Loss -10.5 3.5 50.5 Under 48° Clear Weather Grass
10/12/15 Mon Night Regular Steelers 24-20 Loss -4 -8 45.5 Under 80° Clear Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular Browns 27-30 Win -5 -2 44.5 Over 66° Overcast Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-31 Injury Loss -2 -15 45.5 Under 81° Clear Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 19-24 Loss -3.5 -1.5 48 Under 71° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular Lions 28-33 Win -3.5 1.5 45 Over 82° Clear Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 7-19 Loss -3 -9 42 Under 41° Clear Weather Grass
12/20/14 Sat Night Regular @49ers 38-35 Win -1.5 4.5 40.5 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular Broncos 22-10 Loss 4 -8 49.5 Under 58° Clear Weather Grass
12/07/14 Sun Night Regular Patriots 23-14 Loss 4 -5 54 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
11/30/14 Sunday Regular @Ravens 34-33 Win -6.5 7.5 46 Over 62° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
11/23/14 Sun Late Regular Rams 24-27 Win -5 -2 43.5 Over 65° Clear Weather Grass
11/16/14 Sun Late Regular Raiders 6-13 Win -10 -3 45.5 Under 64° Clear Weather Grass
11/02/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 0-37 Loss -2.5 -34.5 45 Under 70° Clear Weather Grass
10/23/14 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 21-35 Loss -9 -5 51 Over 55° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/19/14 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 23-20 Loss -3.5 -6.5 45 Under 70° Clear Weather Grass
10/12/14 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-28 Notes Win 7.5 -4.5 44 Over 80° Clear Weather Grass
10/05/14 Sun Late Regular Jets 0-31 Win -7 24 44.5 Under 83° Clear Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 14-33 Win -12 7 44.5 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 22-10 Injury Win -2.5 14.5 45.5 Under 72° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/14/14 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 21-30 Win 5 14 45 Over 88° Clear Weather Grass
09/08/14 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 17-18 Loss -3 2 46 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/12/14 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Broncos 17-24 Loss -8.5 1.5 55 Under 32° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
01/05/14 Sunday Playoff-WC @Bengals 27-10 Notes Win -6.5 23.5 48 Under Rain Weather Turf
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 24-27 Win -14.5 -11.5 46 Over 60° Clear Weather Grass
12/22/13 Sun Late Regular Raiders 13-26 Win -10 3 50.5 Under 57° Clear Weather Grass
12/12/13 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 27-20 Win -10 17 57.5 Under 30° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/08/13 Sun Late Regular Giants 14-37 Win -4.5 18.5 47 Over 50° Clear Weather Grass
12/01/13 Sun Late Regular Bengals 17-10 Loss 1.5 -5.5 48.5 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
11/24/13 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 41-38 Injury Win -3.5 6.5 43.5 Over 29° Clear Weather Grass
11/17/13 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 16-20 Loss 2.5 -6.5 45 Under 78° Clear Weather Grass
11/10/13 Sun Late Regular Broncos 28-20 Loss 7 -1 58.5 Under 65° Clear Weather Grass
11/03/13 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 24-30 Loss -1 -5 49.5 Over 52° Clear Weather Grass
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 24-6 Win 7 11 39 Under 78° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/14/13 Mon Night Regular Colts 9-19 Win 1.5 11.5 51 Under 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/06/13 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 17-27 Notes Loss 5.5 -15.5 47 Under 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/29/13 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 21-30 Win 1.5 10.5 47 Over 78° Clear Weather Grass
09/22/13 Sunday Regular @Titans 17-20 Loss -3 0 43 Under 77° Clear Weather Grass
09/15/13 Sunday Regular @Eagles 33-30 Injury Win -7.5 10.5 52.5 Over 72° Haze Weather Grass
09/09/13 Mon Night Regular Texans 31-28 Loss 6 3 44.5 Over 70° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Raiders 21-24 Win -8.5 -5.5 41 Over 47° Overcast Weather Grass
12/23/12 Sunday Regular @Jets 27-17 Win -3 13 37 Over 43° Clear Weather Turf
12/16/12 Sun Late Regular Panthers 31-7 Injury Loss -3 -27 45.5 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Steelers 34-24 Win -7.5 17.5 38 Over 53° Overcast Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sun Late Regular Bengals 20-13 Loss Even -7 46 Under 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sun Late Regular Ravens 16-13 Loss 1 -2 47 Under 58° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/18/12 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 23-30 Injury Loss -7.5 0.5 48 Over 49° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/11/12 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 24-34 Notes Loss -3 -7 46.5 Over 80° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/01/12 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 13-31 Win -7 11 41 Over 61° Overcast Weather Grass
10/28/12 Sunday Regular @Browns 6-7 Notes Loss 3 -4 41 Under Rain Weather Grass
10/15/12 Mon Night Regular Broncos 35-24 Loss Even -11 48 Over 67° Clear Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sun Night Regular @Saints 24-31 Injury Loss -3.5 -3.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 37-20 Notes Win 2.5 14.5 43.5 Over 76° Clear Weather Grass
09/23/12 Sun Late Regular Falcons 27-3 Notes Loss -3 -27 47 Under 85° Clear Weather Grass
09/16/12 Sun Late Regular Titans 10-38 Notes Win -6.5 21.5 43.5 Over 85° Clear Weather Grass
09/10/12 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 22-14 Notes Win 1 7 47.5 Under 67° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-16 Win Even 1 0 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 24-10 Loss 3 -11 47 Under Grass
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 21-24 Loss -3 0 42.5 Over Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 37-27 Loss 4.5 -5.5 44.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular Raiders 19-16 Loss 2.5 -0.5 49 Under 56° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/30/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-27 Loss -3.5 -4.5 43.5 Over 66° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/13/16 Thu Night Regular Broncos 13-21 Win 3 11 44.5 Under 63° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-34 Loss -3.5 0.5 51 Over 69° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 27-33 Loss -6.5 0.5 46 Over 78° Clear Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-27 Loss -10 3 42 Over 36° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/24/15 Thu Night Regular @Raiders 20-23 Loss -4 1 47.5 Under 45° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 3-10 Loss -11 4 42 Under 63° Light Rain Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular Broncos 17-3 Loss 6 -8 44.5 Under 64° Clear Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 33-3 Loss 3 -27 45.5 Under 71° Clear Grass
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular Raiders 37-29 Loss -3.5 -11.5 48 Over 74° Clear Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 7-19 Loss -3 -9 42 Under 41° Clear Grass
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular Broncos 22-10 Loss 4 -8 49.5 Under 58° Clear Grass
11/16/14 Sun Late Regular Raiders 6-13 Win -10 -3 45.5 Under 64° Clear Grass
10/23/14 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 21-35 Loss -9 -5 51 Over 55° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/19/14 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 23-20 Loss -3.5 -6.5 45 Under 70° Clear Grass
10/12/14 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-28 Win 7.5 -4.5 44 Over 80° Clear Grass
01/12/14 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Broncos 17-24 Loss -8.5 1.5 55 Under 32° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 24-27 Win -14.5 -11.5 46 Over 60° Clear Grass
12/22/13 Sun Late Regular Raiders 13-26 Win -10 3 50.5 Under 57° Clear Grass
12/12/13 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 27-20 Win -10 17 57.5 Under 30° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/24/13 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 41-38 Win -3.5 6.5 43.5 Over 29° Clear Grass
11/10/13 Sun Late Regular Broncos 28-20 Loss 7 -1 58.5 Under 65° Clear Grass
10/06/13 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 17-27 Loss 5.5 -15.5 47 Under 67° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Raiders 21-24 Win -8.5 -5.5 41 Over 47° Overcast Grass
11/18/12 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 23-30 Loss -7.5 0.5 48 Over 49° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/01/12 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 13-31 Win -7 11 41 Over 61° Overcast Grass
10/15/12 Mon Night Regular Broncos 35-24 Loss Even -11 48 Over 67° Clear Grass
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 37-20 Win 2.5 14.5 43.5 Over 76° Clear Grass
09/10/12 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 22-14 Win 1 7 47.5 Under 67° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chargers 88 1984 22.5 2938 33.4 1918 65.3 21989 249.9 196 1131 7.5 78 155 94.2 2143 7920 90 3.7 35
Opponents 88 2032 23.1 2571 29.2 1622 63.1 18805 213.7 151 1025 7.3 55 111 90.6 1878 8192 93.1 4.4 65
Top of Page