You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/11/09 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Steelers 24-35 Notes Loss -6 -5 38 Over Snow Weather Grass
01/03/09 Sat Night Playoff-WC Colts 17-23 Injury Win 2 8 49.5 Under 52° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/28/08 Sun Night Regular Broncos 21-52 Notes Win -7 24 50.5 Over 50° Clear Weather Grass
12/21/08 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 41-24 Notes Win -4 21 42.5 Over 75° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 22-21 Notes Win 5.5 -4.5 41 Over 18° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/08 Thu Night Regular Raiders 7-34 Notes Win -9.5 17.5 41 Push 55° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/30/08 Sun Late Regular Falcons 22-16 Notes Loss -6.5 -12.5 48 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
11/23/08 Sun Late Regular Colts 23-20 Notes Loss -3 -6 49.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
11/16/08 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 10-11 Notes Loss -4.5 3.5 42 Under Snow Weather Grass
11/09/08 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 19-20 Win -14.5 -13.5 47.5 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/26/08 Sunday Regular @Saints 32-37 Notes Loss 3 -8 46 Over 58° Rain Weather Grass
10/19/08 Sunday Regular @Bills 14-23 Notes Loss Even -9 44.5 Under 54° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/12/08 Sun Night Regular Patriots 10-30 Notes Win -6 14 44.5 Under 56° Clear Weather Grass
10/05/08 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-17 Notes Loss 6 -13 44.5 Under 85° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/28/08 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 28-18 Notes Win 8 2 45.5 Over 61° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/22/08 Mon Night Regular Jets 29-48 Notes Win -8 11 46.5 Over 65° Clear Weather Grass
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 38-39 Notes Loss 1 -2 46 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/07/08 Sun Late Regular Panthers 26-24 Notes Loss -9 -11 41 Over 75° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sun Night Regular Broncos 21-52 Win -7 24 50.5 Over 50° Clear Grass
12/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 22-21 Win 5.5 -4.5 41 Over 18° Overcast Grass
12/04/08 Thu Night Regular Raiders 7-34 Win -9.5 17.5 41 Push 55° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/09/08 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 19-20 Win -14.5 -13.5 47.5 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/28/08 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 28-18 Win 8 2 45.5 Over 61° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 38-39 Loss 1 -2 46 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chargers 18 486 27 550 30.6 353 64.2 4513 250.7 32 201 8.2 13 37 102.3 465 1908 106 4.1 16
Opponents 18 399 22.2 675 37.5 453 67.1 4561 253.4 29 135 6.8 15 27 90.2 472 1867 103.7 4 15
Top of Page