You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Redskins 13-30 Win -6.5 10.5 46.5 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular Browns 10-19 Win -13.5 -4.5 44 Under Grass
11/23/17 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 28-6 Injury Win -1.5 23.5 46.5 Under Turf-Roof
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular Bills 24-54 Injury Win -7 23 41 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 17-20 Loss -5.5 2.5 40.5 Under Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 13-21 Injury Loss -7 -1 48 Under Turf
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular Broncos 0-21 Win 1.5 22.5 41 Under Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-16 Win Even 1 0 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 27-22 Injury Win -3 8 45.5 Over Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular Eagles 26-24 Loss -2 -4 47.5 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 24-10 Loss 3 -11 47 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 19-17 Loss -3.5 -5.5 45.5 Under Grass
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 21-24 Loss -3 0 42.5 Over Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular Broncos 0-21 Win 1.5 22.5 41 Under Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-16 Win Even 1 0 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 24-10 Loss 3 -11 47 Under Grass
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 21-24 Loss -3 0 42.5 Over Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page