You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sunday Regular @Bengals 6-16 Notes Loss -1.5 -8.5 40 Under Wind Weather Turf
12/21/08 Sunday Regular Dolphins 38-31 Notes Loss -3 -10 37 Over 11° Light Snow Weather Grass
12/14/08 Sun Late Regular Chargers 22-21 Notes Loss 5.5 4.5 41 Over 18° Overcast Weather Grass
12/07/08 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 17-24 Loss -9 2 49 Under 47° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/30/08 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-13 Notes Win -3 10 41.5 Under 55° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/23/08 Sunday Regular Bills 54-31 Notes Loss 3 -20 43 Over 56° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/16/08 Sunday Regular Saints 30-20 Notes Loss 6 -4 50.5 Under 58° Clear sky Weather Grass
11/09/08 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 19-20 Loss -14.5 13.5 47.5 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/02/08 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 30-27 Notes Loss 9.5 6.5 36.5 Over 76° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/26/08 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-28 Loss -14 10 41 Over 63° Clear sky Weather Turf
10/19/08 Sunday Regular Titans 34-10 Injury Loss 8.5 -15.5 35 Over 74° Clear sky Weather Grass
10/05/08 Sunday Regular @Panthers 0-34 Notes Loss -9.5 -24.5 38 Under 81° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/28/08 Sunday Regular Broncos 19-33 Notes Win 9 23 47 Over 84° Clear sky Weather Grass
09/21/08 Sunday Regular @Falcons 14-38 Notes Loss -6.5 -17.5 37 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/08 Sunday Regular Raiders 23-8 Loss -3.5 -18.5 36 Under 63° Overcast Weather Grass
09/07/08 Sunday Regular @Patriots 10-17 Injury Loss -16 9 43.5 Under 78° Clear sky Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/14/08 Sun Late Regular Chargers 22-21 Loss 5.5 4.5 41 Over 18° Overcast Grass
12/07/08 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 17-24 Loss -9 2 49 Under 47° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/30/08 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-13 Win -3 10 41.5 Under 55° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/09/08 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 19-20 Loss -14.5 13.5 47.5 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/28/08 Sunday Regular Broncos 19-33 Win 9 23 47 Over 84° Clear sky Grass
09/14/08 Sunday Regular Raiders 23-8 Loss -3.5 -18.5 36 Under 63° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Chiefs 16 291 18.2 541 33.8 310 57.3 3350 209.4 37 232 6.2 16 23 77.5 379 1810 113.1 4.8 9
Opponents 16 440 27.5 522 32.6 348 66.7 3779 236.2 10 62 7.2 13 21 90.8 509 2543 158.9 5 25
Top of Page