You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-24 Win -6 -2 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular @Raiders 25-33 Injury Loss -3.5 -4.5 52 Over 50° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Vikings 34-6 Injury Win -5 33 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Texans 22-17 Loss -6.5 -11.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/05/16 Mon Night Regular @Jets 41-10 Win 2 29 48 Over 42° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/24/16 Thu Night Thanksgiving Steelers 28-7 Loss 9 -12 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Titans 17-24 Win -2.5 4.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular @Packers 31-26 Win -7 12 53 Over 54° Clear Weather Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Chiefs 30-14 Injury Loss 3 -13 50.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 34-26 Win -4 12 48 Over 77° Clear Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sun Night Regular @Texans 23-26 Loss -3 0 48 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Bears 23-29 Win -4.5 1.5 47.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 27-30 Notes Loss 2 -5 49 Over 59° Mostly Sunny Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular Chargers 22-26 Win -1.5 2.5 51.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-34 Loss -6 -8 47.5 Over 84° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular Lions 39-35 Loss -3 -7 50.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-24 Win -6 -2 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Texans 22-17 Loss -6.5 -11.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Titans 17-24 Win -2.5 4.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 34-26 Win -4 12 48 Over 77° Clear Grass
10/16/16 Sun Night Regular @Texans 23-26 Loss -3 0 48 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 27-30 Loss 2 -5 49 Over 59° Mostly Sunny Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Colts 16 411 25.7 583 36.4 370 63.5 4494 280.9 44 289 7.7 15 32 94.7 409 1629 101.8 4 13
Opponents 16 392 24.5 304 19 203 66.8 2391 149.4 14 85 7.9 2 14 103.1 203 918 57.4 4.5 7
Top of Page