You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/15/17 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Packers 34-31 Loss -5 -8 52 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 13-27 Loss -6 -8 44 Under 46° Clear Weather Grass
12/26/16 Mon Night Regular Lions 21-42 Win -6 15 45 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/18/16 Sun Night Regular Buccaneers 20-26 Win -7 -1 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Giants 7-10 Loss 3.5 -6.5 47 Under 31° Overcast Weather Turf
12/01/16 Thu Night Regular @Vikings 17-15 Win 3 -1 43.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving Redskins 26-31 Win -7 -2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 17-27 Win -7 3 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 35-30 Win -3 8 50.5 Over 50° Clear Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 35-10 Win 7.5 17.5 49 Under 58° Haze Weather Grass
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular Eagles 23-29 Win -5.5 0.5 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular @Packers 30-16 Win -5.5 19.5 47.5 Under 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular Bengals 14-28 Win 2.5 16.5 46 Under Closed Roof Turf
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-17 Win 1.5 5.5 44.5 Under 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sun Night Regular Bears 17-31 Win -4.5 9.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 27-23 Win -3 7 47 Over 86° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular Giants 20-19 Loss 1 0 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 34-23 Loss -3 -14 41 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 6-16 Loss -6.5 -3.5 42.5 Under 36° Light Snow Weather Turf
12/19/15 Sat Night Regular Jets 19-16 Loss 3 0 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Packers 7-28 Loss -6.5 -14.5 43 Under 54° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 19-16 Win -2.5 5.5 43 Under 43° Overcast Weather Grass
11/26/15 Thu Late Thanksgiving Panthers 33-14 Injury Loss 1 -18 44.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/15 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 24-14 Win 2 8 45.5 Under 81° Clear Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 6-10 Loss 1 -5 43.5 Under 80° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-27 Loss 3 -3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/01/15 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 13-12 Loss 5 4 41.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular @Giants 20-27 Loss -3 -4 44.5 Over 62° Clear Weather Turf
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular Patriots 30-6 Loss 8.5 -15.5 50.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/04/15 Sun Night Regular @Saints 20-26 Loss -3 -3 49 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Falcons 39-28 Loss Even -11 43 Over Closed Roof Turf
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 20-10 Injury Win -5 15 55.5 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sun Night Regular Giants 26-27 Win -6.5 -5.5 52.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/11/15 Sunday Playoff-DIV @Packers 21-26 Loss -5.5 0.5 52.5 Under 24° Cloudy Weather Grass
01/04/15 Sun Late Playoff-WC Lions 20-24 Win -6.5 -2.5 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Redskins 44-17 Win 6 21 47.5 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/21/14 Sun Late Regular Colts 7-42 Injury Win -3.5 31.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/14/14 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-27 Win -3.5 14.5 55 Over 45° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/14 Thu Night Regular @Bears 41-28 Injury Win 3.5 9.5 50 Over 36° Overcast Weather Grass
11/27/14 Thu Late Regular Eagles 33-10 Loss -3 -26 56 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/14 Sun Night Regular @Giants 31-28 Win 4.5 -1.5 49.5 Over 48° Clear Weather Turf
11/09/14 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 31-17 Notes Win 7.5 6.5 45 Over 71° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/02/14 Sunday Regular Cardinals 28-17 Loss -1.5 -12.5 45 Push 67° Overcast Weather Turf-Roof
10/27/14 Mon Night Regular Redskins 20-17 Loss -9.5 -12.5 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/19/14 Sun Late Regular Giants 21-31 Win -5 5 47 Over 75° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
10/12/14 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 30-23 Win -9.5 16.5 47 Over 64° Overcast Weather Turf
10/05/14 Sunday Regular Texans 17-20 Win -5.5 -2.5 48 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/28/14 Sun Night Regular Saints 17-38 Win 3 24 54 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Rams 34-31 Win 2 1 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/14 Sunday Regular @Titans 26-10 Win -3.5 19.5 49.5 Under 78° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/07/14 Sun Late Regular 49ers 28-17 Loss 3.5 -7.5 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/29/13 Sun Night Regular Eagles 24-22 Loss 7 5 54.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/22/13 Sunday Regular @Redskins 24-23 Win 3 -2 52 Under 65° Overcast Weather Grass
12/15/13 Sunday Regular Packers 37-36 Loss -5.5 -6.5 50 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/09/13 Mon Night Regular @Bears 28-45 Loss -1.5 -15.5 49 Over Very Cold Weather Grass
11/28/13 Thu Late Thanksgiving Raiders 24-31 Win -9 -2 49.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/24/13 Sun Late Regular @Giants 24-21 Win -2.5 5.5 44.5 Over 26° Clear Weather Turf
11/10/13 Sun Night Regular @Saints 17-49 Loss -6.5 -25.5 55 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/03/13 Sunday Regular Vikings 23-27 Win -9 -5 51 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/27/13 Sunday Regular @Lions 30-31 Loss -3 2 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Eagles 17-3 Win -3 17 55.5 Under 62° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/13/13 Sun Night Regular Redskins 16-31 Injury Win -5.5 9.5 53 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/06/13 Sun Late Regular Broncos 51-48 Loss 8 5 57 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/29/13 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 21-30 Loss 1.5 -10.5 47 Over 78° Clear Weather Grass
09/22/13 Sunday Regular Rams 7-31 Win -3 21 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/15/13 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 16-17 Loss -3 2 45.5 Under 83° Clear Weather Grass
09/08/13 Sun Night Regular Giants 31-36 Win -3.5 1.5 49.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/12 Sun Night Regular @Redskins 18-28 Injury Loss -3 -7 49 Under 35° Clear Weather Grass
12/23/12 Sunday Regular Saints 34-31 Loss -3 -6 54.5 Over 64° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
12/16/12 Sun Late Regular Steelers 24-27 Win 2 5 46 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Bengals 20-19 Win -3 4 46 Under 59° Overcast Weather Turf
12/02/12 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-38 Win -10.5 -5.5 44.5 Over 71° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
11/22/12 Thu Late Thanksgiving Redskins 38-31 Loss -3.5 -10.5 48 Over Light Rain Weather Turf-Roof
11/18/12 Sunday Regular Browns 20-23 Win -7 -4 43.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/11/12 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 38-23 Injury Win 2.5 12.5 44 Over 61° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/04/12 Sun Night Regular @Falcons 13-19 Notes Loss -4 -2 47.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/12 Sun Late Regular Giants 29-24 Notes Loss 3 -2 48 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/21/12 Sunday Regular @Panthers 19-14 Win 2.5 2.5 45 Under 67° Clear Weather Grass
10/14/12 Sunday Regular @Ravens 29-31 Loss -3 1 45.5 Over 74° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/01/12 Mon Night Regular Bears 34-18 Notes Loss -3 -19 41.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/12 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-16 Win -7.5 -1.5 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/16/12 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 7-27 Loss 3 -23 43 Under 72° Clear Weather Turf
09/05/12 Wed Night Regular @Giants 24-17 Notes Win -3.5 10.5 45.5 Under Clear Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 13-27 Loss -6 -8 44 Under 46° Clear Grass
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Giants 7-10 Loss 3.5 -6.5 47 Under 31° Overcast Turf
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving Redskins 26-31 Win -7 -2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular Eagles 23-29 Win -5.5 0.5 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 27-23 Win -3 7 47 Over 86° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular Giants 20-19 Loss 1 0 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 34-23 Loss -3 -14 41 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 19-16 Win -2.5 5.5 43 Under 43° Overcast Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-27 Loss 3 -3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/15 Sun Late Regular @Giants 20-27 Loss -3 -4 44.5 Over 62° Clear Turf
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 20-10 Win -5 15 55.5 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/13/15 Sun Night Regular Giants 26-27 Win -6.5 -5.5 52.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Redskins 44-17 Win 6 21 47.5 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/14/14 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 38-27 Win -3.5 14.5 55 Over 45° Overcast Grass
11/27/14 Thu Late Regular Eagles 33-10 Loss -3 -26 56 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/14 Sun Night Regular @Giants 31-28 Win 4.5 -1.5 49.5 Over 48° Clear Turf
10/27/14 Mon Night Regular Redskins 20-17 Loss -9.5 -12.5 49.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/19/14 Sun Late Regular Giants 21-31 Win -5 5 47 Over 75° Partly Cloudy Turf-Roof
12/29/13 Sun Night Regular Eagles 24-22 Loss 7 5 54.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/22/13 Sunday Regular @Redskins 24-23 Win 3 -2 52 Under 65° Overcast Grass
11/24/13 Sun Late Regular @Giants 24-21 Win -2.5 5.5 44.5 Over 26° Clear Turf
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Eagles 17-3 Win -3 17 55.5 Under 62° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/13/13 Sun Night Regular Redskins 16-31 Win -5.5 9.5 53 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/08/13 Sun Night Regular Giants 31-36 Win -3.5 1.5 49.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/30/12 Sun Night Regular @Redskins 18-28 Loss -3 -7 49 Under 35° Clear Grass
12/02/12 Sun Night Regular Eagles 33-38 Win -10.5 -5.5 44.5 Over 71° Partly Cloudy Turf-Roof
11/22/12 Thu Late Thanksgiving Redskins 38-31 Loss -3.5 -10.5 48 Over Light Rain Turf-Roof
11/11/12 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 38-23 Win 2.5 12.5 44 Over 61° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/28/12 Sun Late Regular Giants 29-24 Loss 3 -2 48 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/05/12 Wed Night Regular @Giants 24-17 Win -3.5 10.5 45.5 Under Clear Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Cowboys 83 2054 24.7 2820 34 1854 65.7 21480 258.8 173 1237 7.6 71 147 95.5 2179 9763 117.6 4.5 70
Opponents 83 1944 23.4 2549 30.7 1661 65.2 19257 232 143 973 7.6 53 111 93.7 1934 8495 102.3 4.4 72
Top of Page