You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular Patriots 20-27 Win 11 18 48 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 9-35 Win 1.5 27.5 39.5 Over Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 17-35 Loss -16.5 -1.5 48.5 Over Turf
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 30-20 Injury Loss 1.5 -8.5 44 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sun Night Regular @Panthers 21-45 Loss -8 -16 38.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sun Night Regular Raiders 27-24 Loss 3 0 44.5 Over Grass
10/26/17 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 0-40 Loss -3 -37 37.5 Over Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Jets 28-31 Injury Win -3.5 -0.5 38.5 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-17 Win -13 16 46 Under Turf-Roof
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Titans 10-16 Injury Win -1 5 41 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Saints 20-0 Loss 3 -17 50.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 6-20 Loss 6.5 -20.5 43 Under Turf
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 19-17 Win -3.5 5.5 45.5 Under Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular Patriots 20-27 Win 11 18 48 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 17-35 Loss -16.5 -1.5 48.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Jets 28-31 Win -3.5 -0.5 38.5 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 6-20 Loss 6.5 -20.5 43 Under Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page