You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 43-35 Injury Win -1 9 47.5 Over Grass
12/03/17 Sun Night Regular @Seahawks 10-24 Loss 3.5 -17.5 46.5 Under Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Bears 3-31 Win -14 14 44 Under Turf
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 37-9 Injury Win 5.5 22.5 47.5 Under Turf-Roof
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 23-51 Win -7 21 41 Over Turf
10/29/17 Sunday Regular 49ers 10-33 Win -13 10 43.5 Under Turf
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins 24-34 Win -4.5 5.5 49 Over Turf
10/12/17 Thursday Regular @Panthers 28-23 Win -3.5 8.5 45 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 7-34 Win -6 21 45 Under Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 26-24 Win -2 4 47.5 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Giants 24-27 Win -5.5 -2.5 43 Over Turf
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 20-27 Loss -5 -2 47 Push Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 30-17 Win 1 12 48 Under Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/19/17 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 37-9 Win 5.5 22.5 47.5 Under Turf-Roof
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins 24-34 Win -4.5 5.5 49 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Giants 24-27 Win -5.5 -2.5 43 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 30-17 Win 1 12 48 Under Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page