You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/12/17 Thursday Regular @Panthers 28-23 Win -3.5 8.5 45 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 7-34 Win -6 21 45 Under Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 26-24 Win -2 4 47.5 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Giants 24-27 Win -5.5 -2.5 43 Over Turf
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 20-27 Loss -5 -2 47 Push Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 30-17 Win 1 12 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Cowboys 13-27 Win -6 8 44 Under 46° Clear Weather Grass
12/22/16 Thu Night Regular Giants 19-24 Win 2.5 7.5 41.5 Over 42° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-27 Loss -6 5 41 Over 47° Unknown Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 27-22 Injury Loss 2.5 -2.5 46.5 Over 34° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 14-32 Loss 1 -19 42 Over 45° Overcast Weather Turf
11/28/16 Mon Night Regular Packers 27-13 Loss -4.5 -18.5 47 Under 48° Overcast Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 15-26 Loss -6.5 -4.5 43 Under Rain Weather Turf
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Falcons 15-24 Win 1 10 50 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 23-28 Injury Loss -3 -2 43 Over 56° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 23-29 Loss -5.5 -0.5 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Vikings 10-21 Win 3 14 38.5 Under 64° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-27 Loss 3 -10 45 Over 72° Clear Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 23-24 Loss 3.5 -4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular Steelers 3-34 Win 4 35 46.5 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/19/16 Mon Night Regular @Bears 29-14 Injury Win -3 18 43 Push 78° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Browns 10-29 Win -3.5 15.5 41 Under 85° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 35-30 Win -3.5 8.5 51 Over 43° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular Redskins 38-24 Loss -3.5 -17.5 48.5 Over 52° Overcast Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sun Night Regular Cardinals 40-17 Loss 4 -19 51 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Bills 20-23 Win -1.5 1.5 48 Under 70° Overcast Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 35-28 Win -8 15 49 Over 43° Clear Weather Turf
11/26/15 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 14-45 Loss -3 -28 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 45-17 Loss -6.5 -34.5 45.5 Over 49° Overcast Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 20-19 Injury Loss -6 -7 49.5 Under 61° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 33-27 Win 3 3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/15 Sun Night Regular @Panthers 16-27 Loss -3 -8 45.5 Under 68° Overcast Weather Grass
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 7-27 Win -3.5 16.5 50.5 Under 48° Clear Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Saints 17-39 Win -6.5 15.5 49 Over 69° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-23 Loss 3 -6 46 Under 59° Overcast Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win -3 10 47 Under 69° Clear Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 20-10 Injury Loss -5 -15 55.5 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular @Falcons 24-26 Loss 3 -5 56 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Giants 34-26 Win -1 9 52 Over 53° Clear Weather Turf
12/20/14 Saturday Regular @Redskins 24-27 Loss 7 -10 51 Push 37° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 38-27 Loss -3.5 -14.5 55 Over 45° Overcast Weather Grass
12/07/14 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-14 Loss Even -10 48.5 Under 42° Clear Weather Grass
11/27/14 Thu Late Regular @Cowboys 33-10 Win -3 26 56 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/23/14 Sunday Regular Titans 24-43 Win -11 8 49 Over 54° Overcast Weather Grass
11/16/14 Sun Late Regular @Packers 20-53 Loss -5.5 -27.5 55 Over 27° Overcast Weather Grass
11/10/14 Mon Night Regular Panthers 21-45 Win -7 17 48 Over 49° Clear Weather Grass
11/02/14 Sunday Regular @Texans 31-21 Injury Win 2.5 7.5 48 Over 70° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass-Roof
10/26/14 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 20-24 Loss 1 -5 48 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/12/14 Sun Night Regular Giants 0-27 Injury Win -1.5 25.5 49.5 Under 56° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/05/14 Sunday Regular Rams 28-34 Win -4 2 48 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sun Late Regular @49ers 21-26 Loss -4 -1 49.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular Redskins 34-37 Win -4 -1 50.5 Over 76° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/15/14 Mon Night Regular @Colts 30-27 Win -3 6 54 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/07/14 Sunday Regular Jaguars 17-34 Win -10 7 49 Over 80° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
01/04/14 Sat Night Playoff-WC Saints 26-24 Notes Loss -3 -5 55 Under Cold Weather Grass
12/29/13 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 24-22 Win 7 -5 54.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/22/13 Sun Night Regular Bears 11-54 Win -3 40 54 Over 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/15/13 Sunday Regular @Vikings 30-48 Loss 6.5 -24.5 53 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/13 Sunday Regular Lions 20-34 Win -2.5 11.5 51 Over Heavy Snow Weather Grass
12/01/13 Sunday Regular Cardinals 21-24 Win -3.5 -0.5 48.5 Under 48° Overcast Weather Grass
11/17/13 Sunday Regular Redskins 16-24 Win -4.5 3.5 55 Under 67° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/10/13 Sunday Regular @Packers 27-13 Win 1 13 47 Under 46° Clear Weather Grass
11/03/13 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 49-20 Win -1 30 45 Over 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/27/13 Sunday Regular Giants 15-7 Loss -5.5 -13.5 50 Under 58° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/20/13 Sunday Regular Cowboys 17-3 Loss -3 -17 55.5 Under 62° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/13/13 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 31-20 Win 3 8 45 Over 84° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/06/13 Sunday Regular @Giants 36-21 Win 1 14 54 Over 69° Overcast Weather Turf
09/29/13 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-52 Loss -10.5 -21.5 58.5 Over 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/19/13 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 26-16 Loss -3.5 -13.5 50.5 Under 64° Clear Weather Grass
09/15/13 Sunday Regular Chargers 33-30 Injury Loss -7.5 -10.5 52.5 Over 72° Haze Weather Grass
09/09/13 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 33-27 Win -4 10 52.5 Over 76° Overcast Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sunday Regular @Giants 7-42 Loss -6.5 -28.5 44 Over 34° Blowing Snow Weather Turf
12/23/12 Sunday Regular Redskins 27-20 Loss 4.5 -2.5 46 Over 45° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/13/12 Thu Night Regular Bengals 34-13 Loss 5 -16 45 Over 36° Clear Weather Grass
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 23-21 Notes Win -7 9 48 Under 77° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 33-38 Loss -10.5 5.5 44.5 Over 71° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
11/26/12 Mon Night Regular Panthers 30-22 Loss -3 -11 41.5 Over 38° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/18/12 Sunday Regular @Redskins 6-31 Loss -3.5 -21.5 45.5 Under 53° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/11/12 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 38-23 Injury Loss 2.5 -12.5 44 Over 61° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/05/12 Mon Night Regular @Saints 13-28 Loss -2.5 -12.5 52.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/12 Sunday Regular Falcons 30-17 Notes Loss -3 -16 43 Over Heavy Rain Weather Grass
10/14/12 Sunday Regular Lions 26-23 Loss -3.5 -6.5 47.5 Over 74° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sunday Regular @Steelers 14-16 Loss -4 2 44 Under 46° Light Rain Weather Grass
09/30/12 Sun Night Regular Giants 17-19 Win -2 0 46.5 Under 60° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/23/12 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 6-27 Notes Loss 3 -24 42 Under 100° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass-Roof
09/16/12 Sunday Regular Ravens 23-24 Notes Win -3 -2 47 Push 75° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/09/12 Sunday Regular @Browns 17-16 Notes Win 9 -8 42.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Giants 24-27 Win -5.5 -2.5 43 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 30-17 Win 1 12 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Cowboys 13-27 Win -6 8 44 Under 46° Clear Grass
12/22/16 Thu Night Regular Giants 19-24 Win 2.5 7.5 41.5 Over 42° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 27-22 Loss 2.5 -2.5 46.5 Over 34° Overcast Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 23-28 Loss -3 -2 43 Over 56° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/30/16 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 23-29 Loss -5.5 -0.5 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-27 Loss 3 -10 45 Over 72° Clear Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 35-30 Win -3.5 8.5 51 Over 43° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular Redskins 38-24 Loss -3.5 -17.5 48.5 Over 52° Overcast Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 33-27 Win 3 3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 7-27 Win -3.5 16.5 50.5 Under 48° Clear Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-23 Loss 3 -6 46 Under 59° Overcast Grass
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 20-10 Loss -5 -15 55.5 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Giants 34-26 Win -1 9 52 Over 53° Clear Turf
12/20/14 Saturday Regular @Redskins 24-27 Loss 7 -10 51 Push 37° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/14/14 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 38-27 Loss -3.5 -14.5 55 Over 45° Overcast Grass
11/27/14 Thu Late Regular @Cowboys 33-10 Win -3 26 56 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/12/14 Sun Night Regular Giants 0-27 Win -1.5 25.5 49.5 Under 56° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular Redskins 34-37 Win -4 -1 50.5 Over 76° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/29/13 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 24-22 Win 7 -5 54.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/17/13 Sunday Regular Redskins 16-24 Win -4.5 3.5 55 Under 67° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/27/13 Sunday Regular Giants 15-7 Loss -5.5 -13.5 50 Under 58° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/20/13 Sunday Regular Cowboys 17-3 Loss -3 -17 55.5 Under 62° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/06/13 Sunday Regular @Giants 36-21 Win 1 14 54 Over 69° Overcast Turf
09/09/13 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 33-27 Win -4 10 52.5 Over 76° Overcast Grass
12/30/12 Sunday Regular @Giants 7-42 Loss -6.5 -28.5 44 Over 34° Blowing Snow Turf
12/23/12 Sunday Regular Redskins 27-20 Loss 4.5 -2.5 46 Over 45° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/02/12 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 33-38 Loss -10.5 5.5 44.5 Over 71° Partly Cloudy Turf-Roof
11/18/12 Sunday Regular @Redskins 6-31 Loss -3.5 -21.5 45.5 Under 53° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/11/12 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 38-23 Loss 2.5 -12.5 44 Over 61° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/30/12 Sun Night Regular Giants 17-19 Win -2 0 46.5 Under 60° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Eagles 87 2129 24.5 3013 34.6 1869 62 21366 245.6 197 1258 7.1 77 118 85.7 2291 10048 115.5 4.4 77
Opponents 87 2135 24.5 2649 30.4 1596 60.2 19572 225 176 1257 7.4 62 133 90.1 2079 8599 98.8 4.1 52
Top of Page