You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/09 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Cardinals 24-30 Notes Loss 2 -8 52 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Rams 27-31 Notes Win -14 -10 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/08 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 24-17 Notes Win -3 10 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/14/08 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-13 Notes Win -5.5 -2.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/08 Sunday Regular @Saints 25-29 Notes Loss -3 -1 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/30/08 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 22-16 Notes Win -6.5 12.5 48 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
11/23/08 Sun Late Regular Panthers 28-45 Notes Win Even 17 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/16/08 Sunday Regular Broncos 24-20 Notes Loss -6.5 -10.5 51 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/08 Sunday Regular Saints 20-34 Win -1.5 12.5 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/08 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 24-0 Notes Win 3 21 41.5 Under 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/26/08 Sunday Regular @Eagles 14-27 Notes Loss -9 -4 45 Under 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/12/08 Sunday Regular Bears 20-22 Win 3 5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/05/08 Sunday Regular @Packers 27-24 Notes Win -5.5 8.5 42 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/28/08 Sunday Regular @Panthers 9-24 Loss -7 -8 39 Under 80° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/21/08 Sunday Regular Chiefs 14-38 Notes Win -6.5 17.5 37 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 9-24 Loss -7 -8 37.5 Under 85° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/07/08 Sunday Regular Lions 21-34 Win 3 16 41 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/14/08 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-13 Win -5.5 -2.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/08 Sunday Regular @Saints 25-29 Loss -3 -1 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/08 Sun Late Regular Panthers 28-45 Win Even 17 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/08 Sunday Regular Saints 20-34 Win -1.5 12.5 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/28/08 Sunday Regular @Panthers 9-24 Loss -7 -8 39 Under 80° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 9-24 Loss -7 -8 37.5 Under 85° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Falcons 17 415 24.4 474 27.9 291 61.4 3641 214.2 20 113 7.7 13 18 86.5 585 2509 147.6 4.3 25
Opponents 17 355 20.9 582 34.2 344 59.1 4037 237.5 33 244 6.9 11 22 85 443 2132 125.4 4.8 18
Top of Page