You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-10 Loss 3.5 -16.5 41.5 Under Turf
12/03/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 17-24 Loss -9.5 2.5 41.5 Under Grass
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Redskins 10-20 Loss -7 -3 44 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Chiefs 9-12 Win 10 13 45 Under Turf
11/12/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 21-31 Loss 2.5 -12.5 41.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Rams 51-17 Loss 6 -28 42.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-7 Loss 3.5 -13.5 39.5 Under Turf
10/15/17 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 23-10 Injury Win -11.5 24.5 38.5 Under Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Chargers 27-22 Injury Loss -3 -8 45.5 Over Turf
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 23-25 Loss -2.5 0.5 46 Over Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 24-27 Loss -5.5 2.5 43 Over Turf
09/18/17 Mon Night Regular Lions 24-10 Loss -3 -17 42 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 3-19 Loss -4 -12 46.5 Under Turf-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-10 Loss 3.5 -16.5 41.5 Under Turf
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Redskins 10-20 Loss -7 -3 44 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 24-27 Loss -5.5 2.5 43 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 3-19 Loss -4 -12 46.5 Under Turf-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page