You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/08/17 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Packers 13-38 Loss -5 -20 46 Over Very Cold Weather Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 19-10 Win -7.5 16.5 46.5 Under 39° Clear Weather Grass
12/22/16 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 19-24 Loss 2.5 -7.5 41.5 Over 42° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Lions 6-17 Win -3.5 7.5 40 Under 45° Light Rain Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 7-10 Win 3.5 6.5 47 Under 31° Overcast Weather Turf
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 14-24 Loss -6.5 -3.5 50 Under 40° Overcast Weather Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-13 Win 6.5 7.5 46 Under 49° Clear Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Bears 16-22 Win -7 -1 41 Under 41° Overcast Weather Turf
11/14/16 Mon Night Regular Bengals 20-21 Win Even 1 47.5 Under 54° Overcast Weather Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 23-28 Injury Win -3 2 43 Over 56° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Rams 17-10 Notes Win 3 4 45 Under 55° Mostly Sunny Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Ravens 23-27 Win -3.5 0.5 42.5 Over 71° Clear Weather Turf
10/09/16 Sun Night Regular @Packers 16-23 Injury Loss -7 0 48.5 Under 46° Clear Weather Grass
10/03/16 Mon Night Regular @Vikings 10-24 Loss -4 -10 43 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 29-27 Loss -3.5 -5.5 47 Over 70° Clear Weather Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Saints 13-16 Win -3.5 -0.5 54 Under 84° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 20-19 Win 1 0 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 19-10 Win -7.5 16.5 46.5 Under 39° Clear Grass
12/22/16 Thu Night Regular @Eagles 19-24 Loss 2.5 -7.5 41.5 Over 42° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/11/16 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 7-10 Win 3.5 6.5 47 Under 31° Overcast Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 23-28 Win -3 2 43 Over 56° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 29-27 Loss -3.5 -5.5 47 Over 70° Clear Turf
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 20-19 Win 1 0 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Giants 17 323 19 643 37.8 400 62.2 4319 254.1 23 148 6.7 17 27 84.9 414 1483 87.2 3.6 6
Opponents 17 322 18.9 307 18.1 183 59.6 1936 113.9 9 64 6.3 6 7 77.5 184 655 38.5 3.6 5
Top of Page