You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 0-23 Injury Loss 1 -24 41.5 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Chiefs 31-38 Win 3 10 44 Over Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 35-27 Injury Loss 5.5 -2.5 39.5 Over Turf
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 10-15 Loss 1 -6 44 Under Grass
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills 21-34 Win 3 16 42.5 Over Turf
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 25-20 Loss 6.5 1.5 43 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 28-31 Injury Loss -3.5 0.5 38.5 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 24-17 Loss 9.5 2.5 47.5 Under Turf
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 17-14 Win 2 1 41.5 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-23 Win 3.5 6.5 38 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 6-20 Win 6.5 20.5 43 Under Turf
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 20-45 Loss -13.5 -11.5 43 Over Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 12-21 Loss -7.5 -1.5 40 Under Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills 21-34 Win 3 16 42.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 28-31 Loss -3.5 0.5 38.5 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 24-17 Loss 9.5 2.5 47.5 Under Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 6-20 Win 6.5 20.5 43 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 12-21 Loss -7.5 -1.5 40 Under Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page