You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 17-19 Notes Loss -2.5 0.5 38 Under 78° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/24/11 Saturday Regular Giants 29-14 Notes Loss -3 -18 46 Under 37° Clear Weather Turf
12/18/11 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 19-45 Loss -2.5 -23.5 44 Over 35° Clear Weather Grass
12/11/11 Sunday Regular Chiefs 10-37 Notes Win -10.5 16.5 35 Over 41° Clear Weather Turf
12/04/11 Sunday Regular @Redskins 34-19 Win 3 12 39 Over 55° Clear Weather Grass
11/27/11 Sunday Regular Bills 24-28 Win -9.5 -5.5 42 Over 61° Clear Weather Turf
11/17/11 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 13-17 Notes Loss 6.5 -10.5 39 Under 48° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/13/11 Sun Night Regular Patriots 37-16 Loss -2.5 -23.5 47 Over 55° Clear Weather Turf
11/06/11 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-11 Notes Win -2.5 18.5 45 Under 60° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/23/11 Sunday Regular Chargers 21-27 Injury Win 1 7 43 Over 61° Clear Weather Turf
10/17/11 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 6-24 Win -7 11 41 Under 57° Clear Weather Turf
10/09/11 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 21-30 Notes Loss -7 -2 51 Push 79° Clear Weather Turf
10/02/11 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 17-34 Loss -4.5 -12.5 43 Over 48° Overcast Weather Turf
09/25/11 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 24-34 Loss 2.5 -12.5 40 Over 70° Clear Weather Grass
09/18/11 Sunday Regular Jaguars 3-32 Win -9 20 38 Under 68° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/11/11 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 24-27 Notes Win -6.5 -3.5 41 Over 69° Overcast Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 17-19 Loss -2.5 0.5 38 Under 78° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/27/11 Sunday Regular Bills 24-28 Win -9.5 -5.5 42 Over 61° Clear Turf
11/13/11 Sun Night Regular Patriots 37-16 Loss -2.5 -23.5 47 Over 55° Clear Turf
11/06/11 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-11 Win -2.5 18.5 45 Under 60° Mostly Cloudy Turf
10/17/11 Mon Night Regular Dolphins 6-24 Win -7 11 41 Under 57° Clear Turf
10/09/11 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 21-30 Loss -7 -2 51 Push 79° Clear Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Jets 16 377 23.6 547 34.2 310 56.7 3542 221.4 40 245 6.5 18 26 78.4 443 1692 105.8 3.8 15
Opponents 16 363 22.7 507 31.7 275 54.2 3424 214 35 195 6.8 19 15 69.7 451 1777 111.1 3.9 17
Top of Page